Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello, I am hoping to meet some people here that I may not have met otherwise in the course of normal day/week. While I think this is a great place to be introduced I still like the idea of getting to know someone in person more than online communication or quizzes. I do understand the value, but think it takes some of the fun out of dating. Of course I realize/understand that may turn some off. Having lived here pretty much my whole life I really enjoy the area and all it has to offer. From old town to Georgetown or Great Falls Park to Shenandoah national park there is so much to see and do. I consider myself an active person and enjoy all sorts of activities both inside and out. While I really enjoy sports and am active I can also carry on a conversation about a number of other topics and enjoy being around others that can. When things come up I may not have any idea about I’m always happy and curious to learn. Friends and family are very important to me and believe that friendships can say a lot about a person. I think the people that know me the best would consider me a driven person that values relationships and shows that through actions and not just words. While I like to think I am genuine and sincere, you can be the judge of that. I genuinely like meeting new people and learning about them, and think there are better ways to go about that than the ole “hey how r u doing” message. Something I am sure we have all seen on here a time or two! In addition I am a very passionate person in many aspects of my life. Physical attraction is important to me but so is finding someone who sparks curiosity and interests me. That type of attraction seems to be a little harder to find. I appreciate a woman who can be independent but enjoys having a partner if it is the right person. Someone who is willing to compromise but has strong opinions and ideas, those I consider very attractive qualities. I would like to meet someone who compliments me as I would hope do to the same for them, a person whom I enjoy being with no matter where we may be. If anything in here caught your attention and you’re the least bit curious please ask anything you may want to know more about, I’m pretty open. Dave

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference