Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 in Buffalo, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :) I'm a 3rd year dental student at UB and...

In his own words

Hi :) I'm a 3rd year dental student at UB and I'm here to meet some new people outside of school. I want to say right up front that college is a big part of my life at the moment - we're starting to see patients in clinic and I also do research, so during the week I can be pretty busy. As of right now I'm only about half a dentist so I'm pretty focused on finishing the other half :D With that being said I always make time for fun and I love my Friday/Saturday nights. Down the road if things go that way I'm definitely open to a relationship/marriage/kids/the whole 9, but for now I'd like to find someone who wouldn't mind keeping things light, who doesn't mind splitting the check at dinner and at the movies etc., and has a great sense of humor. Maybe someone with a busy schedule like mine who can relate. Here's a little about me... I grew up in western NY (Fredonia), but I've also lived in Rochester and Connecticut. In my free time I love to cook/bbq and try new restaurants, go to the gym, watch movies/binge watch shows on netflix, or have a few drinks with friends. Some things I look for are someone who's hard-working, takes care of their mind and body, and who has goals in life and is working towards them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Golden retrievers are my favorite breed

Political views


Favorite hot spots

EBC in Fredonia, Caputi's in Amherst, the Pink in Allentown


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Traveling around the world and the country, wine tasting, cooking, camping, hunting, fishing, reading, watching movies/shows. A few shows that I like: Star Trek TNG, Seinfeld, The Office, Scrubs, Dumb and Dumber, the Goonies, Sideways

For fun

I like live music, taking walks, bike rides, lifting weights

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
dental student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral