Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding that person takes time so for now I...

In his own words

Finding that person takes time so for now I want to build a friendship, someone to do activities with, learn from and simply enjoy eachothers company, keep it simple. If it pans out that an amazing relationship develops then that is a beautiful thing that I'm open to. What else?... well I try to cook and I may surprise you with a culinary masterpiece and/or culinary trainwreck. In my free time I enjoy going out to see movies, finding new restaurants and spending time downtown. I also enjoy working out, snowboarding, dirt bikes, golf and yes, playing pool at dive bars or simply drinking beer at them. Besides being an honest, trustworthy and super awesome guy I am also a pretty darn good Dad. I'm lucky enough to have a precious gem of a eight year old daughter and an adopted teenage daughter from my marriage which ended over 4 years ago. My oldest is out of the house on on her own. I think my ideal match would be a girl that is comfortable in her own skin and doesn't feel like she needs to impress anyone while at the same time always impresses everyone. A woman who understands that children are a blessing and a blast. I like women who take care of themselves both mentally and physically, an engaging woman who asks questions, shares her knowledge, passions and isn't afraid to play and get rowdy. I don't have a preference in women, the tomboy get dirty and play rough girls or reserved, fashion savvy ladies are just as appealing to me, I also like creative people. I'm mostly attracted to women who stand by their morals, voice their opinions and take pride in themselves and their accomplishments. About my photos, most are selfies sorry about that. Rarely do I ask anyone to take a picture of me. Life is about meeting quality people who make your life richer and fuller—positive people with healthy hearts and minds. I want to find my soulmate but I'm not going to rush it and neither should you :). If you think we would get along write me, I enjoy meeting new people!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I don't get to travel too much, usually it is a quick trip to Sandpoint Idaho to see my Dad. Favorite spots... Curacao, New Orleans, Banff, California, Cabo, Hawaii and umm... Whistler probably.


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Golfing. Riding dirt bikes. My daughters. Mexican food. Seahawks. A good workout. Commanding my 60' Italian yacht off the coast of Dubai while listening to Jay-Z… stuff like that.

For fun

Coffee in the morning sun Bloody Marys and BBQs Dog Parks My kids of course vacations, any vacation motorcycles and bicycles painting photography camping* *only for like 1 night though,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference