Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Come fly with me...

In his own words

Ive spent the last 7 years working hard to get to where I am in my career and am lucky enough to have an incredible group of family and friends that surround my life. I'm in consulting so bullet points are a staple: - I like to stay active (hopefully you do to). Hockey, Beach volleyball, crossfit and rowing usually happen weekly. I’ve played on the same hockey team with all my best friends since I was 12 (I was better then). - Ambition is sexy.I am type A in that sense i am focoused on forward momentum and growth weither it be intellectual, emotional, spiritual, artisitc.. im a firm beleiver that you can always be better. If you don’t have big dreams we probably wong get along. - If I pick up a guitar you’ll probably be stuck listening to bad renditions of pearl jam and third eye blind covers for a while. - I’m a big brother with the Toronto chapter and if you haven’t explored the opportunity, I would highly recommend it – the program has given me a lot. - I have a Boston terrier named Cooper. He is an absolute stud. You’d think he would help me in this department, but a despite his good looks he’s a terrible wing man. Typically he tries to eat/hump everything in sight. - I wouldn’t consider myself a foodie – I don’t think food has anything to do with trends; but I love to eat. I have no problem spending weekend nights exploring new restos in this city (even if I haven’t struck your fancy check out electric mud, priest burger, el catrin.. mind blowing). If we date: I can kill spiders Make you laugh daily I’m a black belt in being the big spoon I make mean fish tacos Ill let you beat me in mario kart Im great with parents (seriously) The above privileges will be revoked if: You don’t speak sarcasm Your weekends consist of bottle service and selfies. Cheer for the Canadians, Senators or Red Sox Your favorite movies of all time have vampire’s with their shirts off or the cast has a Glee member in it. You’re not family oriented. You have to like to mix it up; If you can handle a night at a boutique reastaurant, a corporate networking event, vegas weekends and wake up to Muskoka chairs at the cottage-- lets talk...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My family has always had Labs and Retrievers - so Im a sucker for long dog walks at the cottage.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Last read

Last 3: Steve Jobs - Autobiography Malcolm Gladwell -The Tipping poin/Outliers Anthony Kiediss - Scar Tissue



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference