Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
recently had serious cancer return. Looking for an open minded ,non judgmental, caring,honest,funny woman who likes herself.

In his own words

I am just a guy looking for someone I can laugh with. looking for someone to enjoy life with, just a fun loving, fit, happy girl to be around. I would like to meet someone who enjoys sports, and being around friends. I too have no energy for games. Just tell me like it is, admit when you are wrong, be sorry when you hurt someone, and most all, please realize nobody is perfect, so don't judge anyone, because if you do, it just magnifies the obvious, which is you are so insecure that you think making other people feel bad, makes you right, and makes you feel better about you. I don't like that person at all. I'm not looking for a beauty queen, in fact I'm looking for a woman that feels more comfortable in jeans, t-shirt and a baseball hat than anything else. Most of all just be who you are, and that way we don't have to waste our time, it's better to know you just don't belong together than it is to pretend we are good together only to have one or both of us show our true self somewhere down the road. In closing, I am a combination of "old fashioned and modern, so while I understand and respect an independent woman who needs no help from anyone, much less a man to live a successful life, I also still enjoy holding the door open for her, when we cross the street I always walk between her and oncoming traffic (yes, meaning halfway across the street I switch to her other side), I like to get a woman's chair when we go out. I am comfortable holding a purse in public (even big pink ones), I don't take a bite of food until my girlfriend does. The only place I struggle is when we go out, I was raised that if I invite a woman to go somewhere, it is assumed that I am paying, and if a woman invites me somewhere it is assumed that I will try like hell to have her allow me to pay. That's all because of how modern day women are much more independent, so I have been trying to allow my female friends to pay for things from time to time. Most of all I just want to be loved, respected and not be judged for my independent thoughts and feelings. I will never ever judge someone for a thought, desire or feeling they have, nor will I ever get upset about it as long as its a two-way street, and you are willing to talk about what you are feeling, thinking or wanting. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference