Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Make the best of every day, BE HAPPY and DON'T SWEAT THE SMALL STUFF...

In his own words

Dear special lady in my life, I am re writing this profile, not because my story is different but because things happen to us when we least expect it. I believe in being upfront. I have prided myself in being a healthy 61 year old. Never been a patient in a hospital, always a visiter, passing physicals with flying colors. Well that has all changed... Thinking i was experiencing stress related symptoms, I was really experiencing Atrial Fibrillation or AF... I will be ok, and since being in the hospital for the first time in my life. i'm defiantly feeling luckier than others... Now if your reading this, your probably saying to yourself why is he telling me about this, well because i want you to know that I want nothing more than to be your #1 man. If we should get together i will be there for you whenever needed, i want to be your rock, your friend, your lover, travel companion, The man you can count on, one of the best in your life. I am an easy going guy. (no drama) I am lovable, like to snuggle, hug and be hugged, compassionate, and empathetic. Who I'm looking for? I'm looking for a mate that would be comfortable in there own body and mind. Doesn't take themselves to seriously, not perfect, honest, able to go with the flow, slender, has the same desire for the same things I describe above. I am not looking to get married again or even move in with each other, but I will never say never. Weekends would even be great with me, as i also work during the week. I have one son and four grandchildren who live back east in New Hampshire. They are the best of my life. I go back east to see them as often as I can. It's been a while since I have been in a relationship. Since my AF attack, the meaning of life really is very short. I don't want to be lonely in this world. So would you like to be that special lady in my life? If you read this far, please send me an email. Who knows maybe I will email you first... I look forward to hearing from that one special lady... If not good luck in your quest for that special person. Very Truly Yours, Dave :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have had cats all my life. I currently have one cat; his name is Max; his breed is Russian Blue Manx with a stubby tail. Don't mind dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any local hot spots i go to; but i love eating out and trying restaurants. Chinese and Japanese are my favorite. Destinations, to long to list. I will say my top three, Hawaii, Central, and Northern CA Coast Line. SW US

Favorite things

My music likes are varied according to my mood. Mostly listen to Adult Alt, Jazz, Modern Country, Alt Music from the 90's, smooth Jazz, some Blues, and Folk. I'm a info junkie so my TV is on MSNBC or CNN, Watch John Stewart, Bill Maher, Colbert Rpt.

For fun

I enjoy going to the Hollywood Bowl, Baseball Games, riding bikes on the Beach (have to buy a new bike) Sailing (it's been a while), and taking my 1983 classic Airstream Motor Home for a weekend. Just bought a new Triumph motorcycle.

Last read

Not much of a book reader, like to read mags like Popular Mechanics, Popular Science, Travel, Airstream Life. Bathroom has the real magazines only.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
My company specializes in the Tourism, Transportation, Receptive Services, Tour Guides, and Cruise Line services. These are just a few areas we cover.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't attend temple every week, but i do attend High Holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended a Jr. Collage while in the the Military and stationed in Denver CO. Studied Business at Cal State Dominguez Hills, CA. In 1994 I graduated from the Maritime Academy in San Diego, CA, recieved a Merchant Marine Officers, Ships Captains lic.