Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles of Boulder, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love all kinds of sports and being active,...

In his own words

I love all kinds of sports and being active, but I'm not a jock. I love hipster music, but I'm not a hipster. I love nerdy stuff like board games and science fiction, but I'm not a nerd. Well, maybe I am a little bit of a nerd, but only on the inside :-). I majored in Physics, and I love talking about the stars and the universe and black holes and all that, but I can carry on a conversation with just about anyone and I love stupid funny movies. I'm a very confident person, but I can't stand arrogance. I'm a lover not a fighter, but I'd fight for the things I love. That sounds super corny, I know, lol but it's true. I love animals and sleeping and bacon. I'm very honest and I try to always do what I believe to be right, but I like to have fun and be spontaneous too. I'm very passionate about my job, I think teaching and coaching is extremely rewarding and fun at the same time. I'm very hard-working, patient, and responsible, but I'm totally a kid at heart, which is probably why I like to teach and be around kids! Fitness and a healthy lifestyle are very important to me. I value my time on this planet, and so I intend to get as much of it as I can! I'm looking for someone who's active, confident, goofy, intelligent, strong-willed, and straightforward. Someone who isn't afraid to get their hands dirty, and who is equally comfortable dressing up as they are in a hoody and sweats. I like girls who are strong, both mentally and physically. I'm very big on open, honest communication. Life is full of ups and downs, challenges and rewards. I want a partner with whom to enjoy the good times, but I need a teammate with whom to get through the tough times. I just moved to the Boulder area from North Carolina for grad school, so I don't know many people yet. Looking to make friends, and maybe (hopefully!) more if I find the right person! Email me if you want to meet up and do something fun!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, Marcus and Kiwi. They are super cuddly, and I must say, ridiculously good-looking cats. I know people who "don't like cats," but I don't know anyone who doesn't like Marcus and Kiwi. I love dogs too! Cats are just easier for now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulder is amazing! I love it here. Otherwise, the outer banks, Rome, Cabarete, New Zealand, anywhere with sunny beaches and lots of wind or steep slopes and deep powder. I love to travel and find new spots.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Awesome, loud music, dancing, sports, being active, talking about physics and the universe, stargazing, driving with the top down, watching caveman TV (campfire,) animals, cuddling, beaches, mountains, sunsets, rivers, water, nature, 9 hours of sleep

For fun

CrossFit, Snowboarding, Kiteboarding, soccer, mountain biking, hiking/camping, fly fishing, racquetball, rock climbing, frisbee golf, discovering new music, photography, stargazing, cooking healthy meals, sleeping, relaxing, enjoying the view

Last read

Dune, and currently reading the 3rd Game of Thrones, as well as every education book and article known to man (grad school = LOTS of reading!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in grad school to earn my Masters of Teaching Secondary Science. I taught High School Physics and Astronomy and coached soccer for 5 years in NC. I also coached CrossFit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral