Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Esse quam videri

In his own words

Don't judge me by the number in my age, I look younger than most guys in their late 20s :) I love to learn due to my insatiable curiosity, especially when it comes to history and science. I know a little about a lot due to wide ranging interests and the need to know the "why". One day when I have kids, my goal is to be their best teacher. My main active interests are: salsa dancing, biking, scuba diving, camping, jogging, gym, and boating; and like girls who are active also. I'm always open to trying new things. I love new experiences! I also love to travel. I've been to 45 countries, mostly through personal vacation (13 of those through the military), and plan on increasing that number as much as I can. I don't expect anything in the beginning, but my eventual goal is to get married and have kids. I value family above all else and have been very fortunate with mine. I've actually been fortunate in all my life (I have no drama) and try to appreciate it as much as possible...I don't take things for granted. I think the ultimate point of life is to be happy, but in a way that doesn't hinder others from reaching their own happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Serengeti who thinks he's human

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Europe, the Middle East, along with some parts of Asia and Africa (45 countries in all). It is hard to choose a favorite. Switzerland, Italy and Ireland are probably the top three.

Favorite things

History, travel, culture, good food, classical music, opera, science, the ocean, photography, art

For fun

Scuba Diving, Traveling, photography, bike rides, cruises, dancing, dorky science/tech stuff, I'd like to go to symphonies and operas more often

Last read

The last was The Other Boleyn Girl. I usually read books set between the dark ages and renaissance. I've also enjoyed Harry Potter, Song of Ice and Fire series (staring with Game of Thrones-can't wait for the last 2 books), Pillars of the Earth, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently working in a nanofabrication lab using atomic force microscopes while pursuing my third degree in mechanical engineering. I will also be working for NASA over the summer on satellite guidance, navigation and control subsystems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is Cuban, but I was born in the states.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in psychology Masters in business administration Pursuing second bachelors in mechanical engineering