Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Need Partner In Eating & Life

In his own words

Hello! Hello! Thanks for stopping in! I believe meeting is the only productive way of learning about someone. Either people want to meet, or all of the emails in the world are just fluff. So I ask anyone responding to actually be interested in meeting people (even if not me). I have had several committed relationships, and I was true. They lasted anywhere from over one year each -- to over three years each in two cases. I have never been married. I never fell "enough" in love to feel that it would be forever. I like people and would love to start with a new friend. Take it from there. I enjoy continuous learning: history, technology, nature, economics, fitness, nutrition, cultures, music, museums. I love to read and discuss things. I also work out and am very interested in healthiness (such as proper foods, etc.). Jazz is my favorite music, but I also like contemporary (like 93.3 FM) and classical (esp Mozart). Height is six (6) foot and about a half inch. 72.5 inches. Weight is 205 and dropping. My goal is to come in around 190 - 195 at end of the year. I am actually medium weight, but swim a lot, and so much of my weight is chest, shoulders, etc. Not skinny yet, but not fat by any means. I get taken for early 40s almost every one that I meet. My preference is for dark hair and dark eyes. Race and nationality not issues. If it clicks, I love kissing. And holding hands. I love to give back rubs. For that matter, if you do not like the hug | kiss | caress | touch stuff that men and women do together, then we will not be a good fit.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Ethnic Dining


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hope to meet a partner in exploring Vietnamese and Thai restaurants. Then kissing all night on the beach.

For fun

Pool swimming, time with my God Daughters (they are now 15 & 16), and short games of golf (Executive courses, like Tecolote). Making out like teenagers.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
I am one half French and one half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have BA in English and an MBA.