Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an eharmony reject.

In his own words

I took like 30 minutes to go through their extensive application system and at the end of it they said my personality was too weird for me to be matched up!! I dont know if that just means i'm unique and special or a big freak. I also apologize for my cheesy-as-hell profile picture. I don't take pictures often and it was the only one that would approve because apparently all my other pics are with others or taken from the side. Anyway... I am an old soul that appreciates that the truly meaningful things that life has to offer are best experienced with someone special. I am very independent. Activity partners are great though! Two of my favorite pastimes right now are baseball and snowboarding so if you are interested in either, then I like you already! In the summertime, I like to get out in the sun by either heading down to the beach, especially beaches with a boardwalk, or walking around in sculpture park. I also love taking road-trips, both planned and random. I enjoy going out and having drinks. I also enjoy going out at night and watch movies. I can admit I like to cuddle. I have traveled all around the United States, Mexico and Canada. I love to travel. I would love to do a backpacking trip to Europe. My number one motto is "i'll try anything once". I love flying and one day plan to get a pilots license. I want a motorcycle. I could not live without my snowboard and baseball glove. I love to cook. I would go to the batting cages every day if I had one in the back yard. I enjoy going to the driving range. I would like to meet you! Anything else you are going to have to ask....I have to leave something to the imagination. I am looking for someone that I can click with. When I find the right person I will know because I will be excited to know each and every day I have them in my life. My ideal girl will push me to be a better person and I will do the same for them. I want her to be the only girl in the world. Oh and a girl that can handle her self on a snowboard, a girl that will always say yes to a weekend trip and the girl that always smiles is a great thing too. Plus you need to put up with me singing in the car :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel abroad as much as I would like, but I have seen most of the USA. I have a friend that lives in the bay area and I really think San Francisco is a great city. I also really enjoyed NYC as well. Diversity is the spice of life!

Favorite things

It's hard to describe my taste in music. I'd just say pretty eclectic (you'll have to ask me in person to find out! wink wink). In terms of TV, my new recent favorite tv show is BBC's "Top Gear". For food I like BBQ'ing.

For fun

This may sound a bit generic, but I honestly love just doing lots of different and diverse things. I like going to baseball games, I love to snowboard, trying new restaurants etc. It's really all about spending time with good people

Last read

I really like to keep up with tech blogs. ESPN. Yahoo news!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
The Tech Side of a in-venue sports marketing company. Mostly with the Mariners, Seahawks and Sounders. Also special events around the country from time to time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral