Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am attracted to a woman who can articulate...

In his own words

I am attracted to a woman who can articulate her thoughts and feelings (in a constructive way) and is not afraid to say whats on her mind. Effective communication is a key component in any relationship. What you feel is important and along the same lines I would hope you feel the same way. There is something very sexy about a confident woman who will go after what she wants in life. Health and fitness is very important to me and I appreciate a woman that takes care of her body as well. Positivity and a nice smile go a long way! I like to be active and I do have a few hobbies ;) Here is one: Unconquerable I can not be stopped I can not be defeated I am power I am strength I am energy by nature I am a freak I will not have not and cannot succumb to weakness because weakness does not exist I will excel because excellence is within me the fiber of my being I am indestructible there is no breaking point fatigue is a myth of the mind that wanders aimlessly devoid of direction the fire in my eyes is indicative of an element remiss from human comprehension opposition forwards an inkling of battle only to be decimated by the mind state and not of the physical I will triumph I will win I will come out on top because losing is no option I will transcend any and all obstacles because I am your worst nightmare this is fact the whole fact and nothing but the fact so help me God! by me

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm no stalkers please... lol I like the Lounge spots. Restaurants like Seasons 52 or Bahama Breeze are nice. I love Valley Forge Park. If you haven't been there you are missing out!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Kemistry, Luther, Chris Daughtry, The Roots, Maxwell, Sam Cooke, Smokey, BoysIIMen, Nickelback, I could go on with this. Tv Shows: Law and Order SVU, The Office, King of Queens, Criminal Minds, Food: Greek, Italian, Spanish, Japanese etc

For fun

In my free time Im usually getting in a workout or spending time with friends. I can be easy and whip up on someone in a game of Laser Tag or Pool... who wants some? I do like a little karaoke as well...

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Fitness Director. I also have my own business on the side doing Personal Training. As I had mentioned health and fitness is very important to me. You cant be afraid to sweat!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mixed with... how about you ask me ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral