Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I was a nerd before it was cool.

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it, three times just to make sure. OK I stole that line from Mae West, but it fits. Traveling is one of my passions. I caught the bug about ten years ago and haven't looked back. Luckily I only work three 12 hour shifts a week (one of the awesome thing about working in health care) so I have a lot of time off to go on quick vacations. This past fall I went to Croatia for a couple weeks and absolutely loved it. A very beautiful country. I also got to see a bit of "Game of Thrones" being filmed while there. I've read all the books and can be kind of a nerd so that was pretty cool. Another thing that I love to do is try out new restaurants. Anything from the local diner to Michelin starred restaurants. Living in Kensington is great since there are always new places opening up around here. What am I looking for in a partner? The most important thing is that you be comfortable in your own skin. Nothing is more attractive to me than self-confidence. That and someone who laughs at my dumb jokes. If any of this sounds like a fit I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local places that I love include: Soda & Swine (with Polite Provisions next door) Ritual Tavern, Any place with good live music, The Museum of Photographic Arts in Balboa Park.

Favorite things

Music: Bad Religion, The Grateful Dead, Alison Krauss, The Decemberists. As you can see my tastes are varied. Books: Kurt Vonnegut Jr., Dave Eggers, Brandon Sanderson, Cormac McCarthy Movies: I love classic black and white movies.

For fun

Listening to live music, relaxing on the couch with a good book, Grabbing a drink with my friends, playing golf.

Last read

I read all the time so this will constantly change but I just finished "The Circle" by Dave Eggers. An interesting story about a google/facebook like company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a hospital as a respiratory therapist which means I work 12 hour shifts but only three days a week, which is a nice trade-off.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was studying Civil Engineering up at U.C. Berkeley, but I realized that it just wasn't for me. So I moved back down here and went to respiratory therapy school.