Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dave8174

53 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-53

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting For My Missing Piece!

In his own words

My missing piece! Who am I? I’m a positive man who’s rarely seen without a smile on his face. I’m a loyal, hard-working man (I’m a business owner) who knows when to be serous and when to start laughing. I know how to enjoy life and appreciate each day and I’d love to meet a woman who can say the same. As for fun, it’s the simple things: family, friends, my dog, coffee in the a.m., martinis in the p.m., and keeping up with my favorite sports (golf and basketball). These things only get better when two are in the picture! Who are you? You’re positive, loyal and beautiful from the inside out. You don’t use the word “drama” in your vocabulary and you genuinely enjoy sharing and living life with those closest to you. Sound like you? I look forward to finding you; to compliment my life and to be able to compliment yours!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mountain cur;

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and going for martinis – places I look forward to showing you!

College

Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with family (which includes my dog!) and just enjoying life.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and family, whether at home or at a fun bar with great martinis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m self-employed with my own construction business. We specialize in customs swimming pools and stamped concrete.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from an Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I’m a Roman Catholic and attend mass regularly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My bachelor’s degree in business comes from Siena College in Loudonville, New York