Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dave523NJ

41 year old man | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŽ‰ Limited Time Offer!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐ŸŒ…

In his own words

Hi, thanks for visiting my profile! My name is Dave and I live in Northern New Jersey, in one of the towns along the Hudson River just outside of Manhattan. I have been told that I am very easy to get along with, and I make sure to appreciate every opportunity in life and not get distracted by setbacks. During the summer I like visiting the Jersey Shore, especially Cape May, LBI and Long Branch. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends, visiting new places, exercising at the gym and being active, cars and driving, long walks, kayaking, shopping, board games, and simply relaxing and reading or watching TV. And, most of all, I can't wait to meet a great woman to share all of these experiences with! I am hoping to meet my lifetime mate and best friend. Someone who shares similar interests with me, but will also have other interests that she can introduce me to. With the right person, anything from a planned vacation to a quick trip to the supermarket can be a fun experience and create amazing memories. Favorite Music: Bruce Springsteen, The Wallflowers, Counting Crows, OAR, Jack Johnson, Marc Broussard, Van Morrison, Matchbox 20, Beres Hammond, Tom Waits, Led Zeppelin Favorite TV Shows: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk Empire, Last Man on Earth and Eastbound and Down. I just started House of Cards and am already hooked. Favorite Movies: Clerks, Heat, Best In Show, Get Shorty, Antwone Fisher, Sliding Doors, Frequency, the Way Way Back, Carlito's Way, Sideways, Chasing Amy, Leaving Las Vegas, Life Is Beautiful, Gangs of New York.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Jersey Shore points: Cape May, LBI and Long Branch; Walking around Hoboken or NYC; Quebec City, Montreal, Nashville, Boston, Chicago, Northern California and just about anywhere in the Caribbean.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Good times with family and friends Wawa Coffee Weekends Long drives to new places The Jersey Shore during the summer Great music and entertainment

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, being active, long walks, road trips, kayaking, shopping, board games and visiting new places.

Last read

I have been reading magazines and online articles more than books these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Actuary working in investment operations and risk management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral