Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Alfred, ME, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just to be the one to be with yout

In his own words

sometimes the most ordinary things can be made extraordinary by simply doing them with the right people :) hello thanks for stopping by I would like to start by saying that I'm real,own my own home,have a full time job,,and I have goals and dreams. I'm looking for someone who wants to share themselves.share their lives,their stories,their time,through the good and bad.Are you adventourous and like to have fun? do you enjoy being outside in the fresh air?Do you live a healthy lifestyle? If this is you then we already have a lot in common.I grew up in southern Maine and enjoy all the things a country boy should. I also have a tender side, I enjoy being in a relationship,giving, sharing, helping each other out. I enjoy slow dancing with you wrapped up in my arms so tight. lol I just want to be your everything, misty green and blue love to love you :) I enjoy the beauty of nature and wildlife. I enjoy hiking,camping, canoeing and swimming on hot summer days. I can get down and dirty doing a little 4 wheelin,playing in the mud and rocks!! I have a Harley something about the sun on your back and the wind in your face :) I also love music mostly rock with a little modern country mixed in.My photos are not of the best quality, most were takien with my phone. I know my hair is all messed up, that's what happens when your active and have fun,although I do clean up nice. If any of this interests you,I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

i like larger dog breeds,especially fond of rottys

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the white mtns,at the beach, at a concert,local restaurants and saloons

Favorite things

music,watching sunrise/sunset,the smell of fresh cut grass,lillacs in the spring,an unexpected kiss,laughing,walks on the beach,romantic dinner,camping,mountain tops,smile on a loved ones face,a good steak,long motorcycle rides,wildlife,apple pie

For fun

i enjoy a wide variety of activities hiking,camping,motorcycles,canoeing,walks on the beach,jeepin,candlelight dinners,entertaining at my house,concerts,going to the city,backroads through new england,skiing,snowshoeing,and music listening or playing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm a little irish,french,german, just all american
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral