Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Wales, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-43 within 20 miles of Huntingdon Valley, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Great catch

In his own words

I am my own person with a very compassionate and empathetic side of me. I really need someone who is more on the emotional side who is not afraid to compare feelings, thoughts, ideas, interests etc... I live for hot steamy chemistry between us and really need that to thrive with someone. I dont think having certain degrees, titles, or what you have in the bank account matters much. OK, a bank account does help, but you get the idea. lol I am unpretentious, and very honost. I hope that the person I find in my life would have the need to be monagomous too. I have no hidden agenda other than finding someone I can relate too and enjoy. Someone out there should also be eager to meet my friends and be socially able to mingle and interact on their own if I leave the room for 5 minutes. But definetly come find me after 10. :-) So, too much? Too little? Its just me. have fun. Live life, and be you.The person I'd like to meet is honest, sincere, and caring. She's willing to invest effort in a relationship. she's sensitive and is interested in depth of personality, not just looking for a superficial relationship.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can be seen in old city, Manayunk, Rittenhouse Square or anywhere where people socialize.

Favorite things

Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Biking, Working Out/Weightlifting, Bowling, Dancing, Football - American, Inline Skating/Roller Skating, Jogging/Running, Surfing/Snowboarding/Skateboarding, Swimming/Diving/Water Polo, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Volleyball

For fun

I am a very flexable person who enjoys many things such as a night out at the bars in Old city/ Rittenhouse Square. Or I can spend my time going to see a movie, show,visiting the art gallery in center city or cuddling with that certain someone.

Last read

Harry potter and The Davinchi Code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy relations associate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Lower Moreland high school, Bucks County Community College, Pierce College