Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good cook looking for a great girl to cook for

In his own words

I am not exactly sure what to write, but here it goes. I am a fun, sweet, funny guy with a big heart. I am a bay area native. I am a hard worker, I like to work hard and play hard. I have recently really gotten into going to the gym, I like to go to the gym at least 4 days a week. I love sports especially all of the bay area teams, I am a big San Francisco Giants fan, I try to go out to games whenever I can, if I could find someone who likes going to games that would be awesome, but its not required. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to movies, concerts, bars, I am really open to doing anything and trying new things. I am taking an Improv class as something new, and its a lot of fun. I went to bartending school and am able to make anything, as long as I have a recipe, I think it's fun to make drinks for people and let them try something new. The girl I am looking for is a sweet, fun, easy going girl. Someone who likes to go out from time to time, but is able to watch a dvd and be happy, and someone who enjoys when I cook for them. I am looking for someone with no kids.Anyone that is active, and loves to do things outdoors is who I am looking for. I am looking for someone who would enjoy doing a wide range of activities from going to sporting events to hiking, I am open for anything. If there is anything you would like to know about me, please feel free to ask me. I am looking for a girl who would enjoy or tolerate going to a giants game, if you wouldn't have fun doing that, I do not think we would be a good match. Not looking for anyone who has kid's. I am not looking for anyone over 35 years old.q

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Currently have no pets, I look forward to eventually getting a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Maui and have been there many times, I also had a blast in Cabo. Love AT&T park, golden gate park, love exploring in San Francisco. Pacific Catch, Joy sushi and many other good restaurants


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love sports, doing anything outdoors is fun whether its playing football, or taking a hike. My favorite tvs shows are entourage, weeds, its always sunny in Philadelphia and dexter. I love to eat sushi, and try all sorts of different foods

For fun

I love playing or watching sports Go 49ers, Giants and warriors.,Hiking around the bay area.I like to go to sporting events, concerts, movies. I also like to go out on the town and have fun with friends, especially after a long week.I like to cook

Last read

Reading Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Business Administration emphasis in Management from California State University Chico