Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dave1238

50 year old man | North Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 100 miles of Fort Worth, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m 50 years old, 6’0” tall, 220 lbs, brown...

In his own words

I’m 50 years old, 6’0” tall, 220 lbs, brown hair, hazel eyes. I stay fit and in shape by stopping by the gym 4 to 5 days a week after work for a brief workout. I ride my bicycle along River Legacy Park and the Trinity occasionally on the weekends. I'm comfortable in any situation. Enjoy dressing up for a formal night on the town as much as putting on boots and jeans. My personality has been described as reserve yet outgoing, realistic, easy to talk to and get along with. I’m basically a happy person and nothing really bothers me. I love to laugh!!! My sense of humor is quick-witted and a bit sarcastic (Love a good funny story and can tell quite a few). I find something good in all people or situations. I’m an eternal optimist with a positive outlook on life. I am ambitious and thrive on continuous learning. I've been fortunate to have traveled extensively to some exciting international destinations, most recent trip was to Eastern Europe (Hungary and Romania). Spent 3-nights in Budapest and had a chance to see the Hungarian and Romanian country sides while driving to the mountains in Romania. Next year's big vacation could be over to Dubai! Care to join me? Things I enjoy: I occasionally play ice hockey and regularly play golf. Riding bicycles. I enjoy most spectator sports, football (especially college), hockey, baseball, and golf. I also like theater, musicals, movies and just about anything that airs on the Discovery, History or Travel channels. I also love to wind the evening down with a good book. I know who I am and I'm confident in myself. I know what I want in life and would like to share it with you. One thing I take great pride in is that I try to leave a positive impression on those who know me. I've become hooked on some of the great cooking/BBQ/restaurant shows on tv. I even experiment in the kitchen, lately I've been trying to make my own BBQ sauce! Any suggestions? I'd like to meet that special someone who enjoys affection, romance, intimate conversation and enjoys life as a whole. I’m interested in meeting someone that is ready for a serious, monogamous relationship. You will be looking to and ready to live the future and not dwelling on the past. I am attracted to someone who is independent, has inner-strength, caring, loving, happy and enjoys having fun. I find a woman that is confident in herself very sexy. Someone who makes the world around her a better place for knowing her. Sharing similar interest would be nice, but not necessary. The great soul mate debate: We all want to find that special someone with whom we share an intensely deep connection…that person we just know is the "one." But do you believe that somewhere out there, there is someone for everyone? Or do you believe that the soul-mate is just a myth fit for romantics unwilling to commit to the work of a relationship?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I escape on vacations regularly..the travel channel allows that! lol. I'm always up for a trip..suggest something, I'm game! I love a great restaurant that has a an outdoor patio for sitting and talking. Always enjoy the annual trip to Tahoe skiing.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, Mad Money, Seinfeld, MASH, CSI and Everyone Loves Raymond. I catch Dr. Phil occasionally. Currently enjoy watching the Undercover Gang, Gold Rush and anything on the Smithsonian Channel.

For fun

I'm hooked on the fast paced game of hockey! I play when I can and take in a Stars game periodically. For fun, I'm ready to dress appropriately for an evening out on the town! Are you ready for an evening at Bass Hall or boots and jeans?

Last read

I enjoy reading real world business stories and biographies. Just finished T. Boone Pickens book "The First Billion is the Hardest". Read the Wall Street Journal and Barron's. Working with Rosetta Stone to learn Romanian...care to practice with me?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work in finance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended undergraduate at Penn State Univ. MBA at the University of Dallas in Finance.