Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Cheers to living a life less ordinary.

In his own words

I love taking care of the people that I care about, whether that is taking them on adventures, helping them with projects, or taking them out for dinner. I love trying new things, going to new places, and telling bad jokes. I am a big fan of climbing, hiking, being outdoors, dogs, reading, and hanging out with friends. I pretty much always have a plan no matter what is going on, and while I do like being in control, I am always willing to help out when someone else wants to take the lead. I laugh a lot, and am generally a pretty happy person, and have been extremely lucky in life thus far. I am looking for a woman who is smart, honest, and active, who knows what she wants. You don't have to want to come on all of my adventures, but you should want to come on at least a few of them. I think that leading something other than an ordinary life is a good thing, and I am looking for someone who wants to get as much out of life as I do.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dog named Thor. He is awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most canyoneering/climbing areas in SoCal, my house, the Claremont Village, and Victoria Gardens. I am always down to eat good food, or go to cool places. I'm also a big fan of kicking back and watching movies, and I have some pretty sweet couches.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I love to go on adventures of any kind. I am a huge fan of spending time with friends, watching terrible movies and laughing together. Whether it is traveling, climbing, hiking, snowboarding, mountaineering, or anything else, I am 100% in.

For fun

Since my parents got me started at 2yrs old, I have always loved rock climbing. I also love hiking, snowboarding (both on resorts and backcountry), mountaineering, and canyoneering, although I am a big fan of spending lazy days at home sometimes too.

Last read

The last couple of book that I read were Chasm City, by Alastair Reynolds, and Perdido Street Station, by China Mieville, both of which were pretty rad. I love reading- always have.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a chain of climbing gyms, a climbing hold company, and I teach outdoor education for 6 different colleges.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Claremont McKenna College for psychology for undergrad, might go back to school later for an MBA.