Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The only things that truly matter in this life are the people we love and the time we have with them.

In his own words

Good honest man looking for a good honest woman. A little about me: I went to college for computer programming. Decided I don't really like cubicles or spending 20 hrs a day on a computer, so I decided to play with cars instead. So I'm a master mechanic, I make my living in the Texas heat, fixing cars. I'm really good at it and I love it. For fun... I like to be active. Rock climbing, hiking, skating (usually with my daughter), canoeing, fishing. I prefer things that combine fun and exercise. I also like to relax over a pool table, or throw some corn bags, even go shooting, clays or targets. Personality wise... I'm a nerd. Goofy, witty. Sarcastic. Stephen Colbert and Mitch Hedberg and Kat Williams are my favorite comedians that come to mind. My sense of humor is sometimes dry and usually a little dirty. Spirituality: I go to church, sometimes three times a week between the Sunday baptist with the family, the Monday nights singles and the Wednesday night men's bible study group. I'm not a religious fanatic. Actually a bit cynical of most of it. God is good, religion not so much. I just prefer to find healthier ways to spend time than bars or sitting at home. I'm open minded though, as long as your morals are good, I don't care what you practice. I can cook, it's kind of a plus to be able to cook really well when you like to eat good food, but it also sets the bar for the restaurants pretty high ;) I can sew, at least functionally enough to put my own buttons back on. Romance & chivalry. I'm just a bit old fashioned. I'm not hopeless, but I am romantic. Moonlit walks, candle light. Cargo light. I like when ladies allow themselves to be treated as such. Let me open your doors, take my arm when we walk, my hand out of the car, and down those three little steps you can obviously manage on your own. Tell me what you're hungry for, and let me order for you. I prefer when the ladies menus don't have prices on them. Turns out there's still a couple of places that do that. This could probably use some editing.... I think it reads a little random the way it is, but I'm just a bit random. Oh yeah, I don't take much in life seriously any more. After skydiving, there isn't much that scares me enough not to try it. On a serious note: family and the time you have with them are the most important things. The only thing you can take with you when you go is the loved ones you have to leave behind. So this last week was a Typical week.... Activities included fishin, four wheelin, bowling, pool, swimming, soaking in the hot tub, hitting the gym, couple of parties and even a rangers game. Along with a 40hr work week ;) july I have my daughter the whole month of July and tentatively the first weekend of August. Social evenings will be limited to the company of the most beautiful girl I know ;) Ok, I will try to add some more later, out of time for now ;) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


For fun

Fishing, shooting, hiking....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference