Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A headline!? Really? Like I haven't written enough already?

In his own words

Where to begin? Asking a guy to describe himself usually gets you his occupation, how much he can bench press, and/or a detailed description of his car for an answer. We just are not built for the deep soul searching that you women seem to be so good at. I'll give it a shot though. I’d like to think I’m witty but it could be I’m just a smart ass. I will gladly debate with you for hours on the proper position of the toilet seat. (However it was left by the last user, is the correct answer, in case you were wondering.) I’m good at listening, but not so good at keeping my opinions to myself. I tend to be a bit prideful. That’s not to say I’m some kind of ego maniac. When I say prideful I mean that I sometimes refuse help even when I could really use it, or I fail to ask a question because I don’t want to appear naive. I am a kind person, loyal to a fault. I am always ready to laugh, especially at myself. I don’t take too many things seriously and I know that can be annoying to others. There are only two things I can honestly say I do take seriously-- family and friends. I am very impulsive, I hardly ever plan anything. That pretty much sums me up, the good and the bad. I don’t know if I could describe my perfect match. I know she has to be a beautiful person. No, I don’t mean a pretty face and super model body. (Of course I won’t complain if she has that as well. I am just a guy after all.) I mean she has to be someone I can respect and admire. She has to be absolutely genuine. The only other requirement, and it’s a big one, she has to understand that I’m a Dad of three great kids who come first before anything else in my life. In the end, it seems to me that a good relationship needs to have two people that complete each other. So, I guess I’m looking for someone who has some of my same traits, but also brings with her traits I wish I had. If you made it through all of my grammatical errors and my pointless pontification congratulations! Thanks for stopping by! Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to eat is probably Kings. I love their grilled artichokes. I'm not really into the bar scene, but I don't mind having a drink now and then. Favorite vacation spot Dublin, Ireland.Place I would like to vist Sydney,Australia


Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Favorite food Steak. Favorite book Catch-22 by Joseph Heller. Favorite TV shows Rescue Me, Scrubs, Like old movies anything with Cary Grant. Abbot & Castello, Three Stooges

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activites ie: Riding my motorcycle, SCUBA diving, snowboarding, camping, etc... I know it's geekish but I'm a big fan of SciFi movies. Of course I also like comedies and action flicks as well.

Last read

Last book I read was probably one of Terry Prachett's Discworld Novels. Really like satirical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Work for Boeing in Long Beach. I am also in the Army Reserves
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Basic Euro Mutt: Irish, German. My Grandmother swears we have some Native American in the mix. I highly doubt it. If it were true my Indian name would be, Burns-Red-In-The-Sun ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church of Christ (Not LDS) Not that there is anything wrong with Mormons...other than the fact they are completely wacky, when it come to their beliefs :) Hmmm...I wonder how many other groups I can offend before I finish this profile? :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I spent 6 years in college and changed Majors 5 times or was it 6? All I left with was an a giant school bill (which is paid off now). I loved school but unfortunately they don't give diplomas out for taking only the classes you are interested in.