Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate for life and driven to be the best I can be....

In his own words

I moved to Manhattan in 2012 to further progress my career and explore a new life (what better place to be!). My friends and family describe me as passionate, driven, athletic (and a tad bit competitive), confident, and With a good mix of humor (if you can't laugh at yourself, you're taking things too seriously). I like to think of myself as being very goal oriented and caring person who knows the value in education, career, and family, but also places a high priority on maintaining a good balance of work hard / play hard. I pride myself on staying fit, enjoy doing things outside of my comfort zone, love to travel, ski, golf..., but also enjoy a nice day at a wine tasting or dinner and a movie. Listen, I'm just a guy with ambition who lives each day as if it were my last. Life is too short for games and i threw out the rule book years ago (didn't work anyway). I'm a successful, goal oriented guy, for whom chivalry is not dead, yet i still know how to have a good time and i know i can make you laugh. I'm looking for a solid, down to earth, intelligent woman to explore this city and this life with. I'm a real guy, nothing to hide, nothing to lose. Just want to find someone to explore life with and have fun doing it. Give me a shout and let's see where this goes... Dave

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Manhattan a month ago, looking to find someone to explore the city with. Love travel. Favorite destinations:British Virgin Islands (Soggy Dollar), Vegas (Shadow Bar), Italy (Sorrento), Switzerland (Lake Geneva), Park City, Jackson Hole.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I grew up on the Chesapeake Bay racing sailboats in the summer and skiing in the winter. I love to be active (watersports, skiing, golf, tennis, squash, etc) but just as easily enjoy snuggling up to a good movie. Family, music, friends, and laughing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral