Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Temple Hills, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I really just looking for someone to hang with

In his own words

Hello I am 24 yrs old and juss looking for some friends I can hang with. I am a weird guy ppl say. I still like to watch nick and disney which can get on ppl nerves (idk why) but I like the kid in me is very much alive. I am a shy guy at first meet but will come around. I guess I am shy becuz its hard for me to hold a convo sometimes. I still live with my moms (ecomony is bad) but I am not those lazy types that want to be taken care of by my mom...I will get my own apartment. I live basically all music and all movies except LMN. I am big but lovable. ppl say I am like a giant teddy bear lol...I also grew up with 2 sisters so I am a good listener and sensitive but still a man...I kno this is all over the place lol. I am a typical guy who does look at a girl features but what really attracts me to a women is not anything on her body but whats on the inside of her body so am basically looking a down to earth girl, who is not only beautiful on the outside but beautiful on the inside as well. Who cares about people and treat everyone like she would like to be treated no matter how they look.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I really dont have any at this point

Favorite things

Well I like to watch white collar, law and order: SVU, arrow, supernatural, nikita, vampire diaries, being human, and I watch alot of disney and nick, and I keep up with the power rangers. (I still have a kid in me). I basically listen to hot 99.5

For fun

I like to play games, dance around, play sports when i can, I like the mall I am an introvert but like being around people if that makes sense lol, and I like to go to the movies

Last read

I really haven't read anything recently. I like to write more to read. I know weird right lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a desktop support tech
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference