Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a decent guy looking for a decent lady to have a decent relationship.

In his own words

I am a down to earth,intelligent,hard working person with a good sense of humor. I am going to school for HVAC and Personal Training beside my own business. I have great goals in life and one of them is to extend my business. If I set my mind about something I eventually achieve it.(if it is worth it). So trying to build a comfortable and luxury future and hopping to meet a lovely lady to join me on this journey. I am an European guy with an accent ,I am also a father to a princess who is very important to me. We have a great Father Daughter relationship there for I don't spend my free times at bars or clubs constantly with strangers. I rather to spend that time with my daughter so that makes it hard for me to meet ladies. It is one of the biggest reason I am on here. I am looking for a dawn to earth lady who I can have a good chemistry with to establish a good companion but first get to know each other then go from there. I am not looking for a supermodel but I must say that chemistry is important to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, my favorite animals are Monkeys and I want to have one but legally you can't have an exotic animal as a pet in MA and some other states :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Swimming pools, Starbucks...

Favorite things

My kid, The gym, Movies, Playing pool, Science, Universe, Video games,

For fun

I like spending time in the kitchen and cooking new kind recipes but i am not the best cook:( I especially enjoy working on electronic, cars, and video games.I also love to play games with my baby angel she is the best fun in my life.

Last read

Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own business as Maintenance and Handyman services. Planning to convert it to HVACR when I get my license.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Europoean
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
High School.