Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to ::: The visuals you see...

In his own words

Welcome to ::: The visuals you see in my profile range from June 2013 (yep) back to 2003. You get to do the forensics on which go with what year. ::: Now, any resemblance to Tom, Brad, Kiefer, George OR Nick … is purely subjective on your part. Maybe Bob Weir or Boz Scaggs? ::: Real Age: 59 plus 10 - the New Math. ::: Real Job: Database architect for a large So Cal power company (day job). Also owner of a computer database software / web site consulting business. ::: Unreal Job: Freelancing on guitar/vocals in various Blues bands and attending local blues jams is a passion of mine. And it can be fun together ... think of it as a social/networking event. You never know who ... you might meet! Trust me on this :-) ::: My typical weekly workout routine consists of CrossFit 3-4x/week - why? To always remain attractive to my future significant - final - other - just like the day we meet. I've been shopping at Trader Joe's since 1979 - if that tells you anything. Cooking is a team sport. According to others, apparently I can whip up some pretty interesting meals. But, don't look for me on Top Chef anytime soon! ::: I am a serious animal person (2 indoor only cats), friend to ALL animals and I hope You are too. Note: If you are allergic to cats ... this profile just self-destructed. Darn! Also, Yes my cats do tend to 'sleep' on the same bed that I do. My cats are family (just like my kids) and are treated as such. Ask about my vet bill ... and I have the best vet in the World! ::: Microsoft MVP (Access) 2009-Current. Recognized World expert in Microsoft Access - just sayin'. Extremely computer/internet literate. Yes, I can fix your computer and anything around a home ... and more. ::: Easy going, energetic and outgoing. Very casual and informal. Never bored. Not possessive or controlling. Talk about anything (read: I can and do Communicate). ::: Fishetarian since 1980. Pro-Active on my own health. Intuitive, creative and motivated. Good attitude, very positive and flexible. Funny, caring, sensitive and stable. No prior baggage. Great childhood. ::: Many other interests such as: Martial arts, bike riding, wine tasting. Working out @ CrossFitRC. Remodeling a house, taking road trips. Hangin' out with friends and kids. ::: All motor sports such as NHRA, IndyCar, Formula 1. Why? Because it's flat exciting ... say compared to baseball - snooze fest! Super Bowl ok, but I mainly root for wardrobe failures! .... and a boat load of other things. ::: I am pretty much open to anything new, except extreme high risk activities, for example sky diving. I really can't afford the down time. Canoeing in the Amazon River ... probably not gonna happen. If I didn't list some of your favorite things... just ask me if I like them. ::: Ok, now about YOU ... the most important part. I'm looking for a girl complementary to myself. I am attracted to: Intelligence Ambition Motivation ::: ... and of course the big 'C' word - Chemistry, the most overused word in online profiles. You enjoy being physically active and are willing to make an effort to stay in shape. You are responsible for your own actions as I am. You maintain a healthy diet and lifestyle and well, I'm really running out of characters now, so this seems like a good start! ::: Hope to meet You soon :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two indoor only, laser de-clawed cats --- since 1995. If you are allergic to cats, this profile just self destructed. Friend to ALL animals. If you condone shooting defenseless animals with high-powered weapons, we will not be a match.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A few places I've been to: Japan, Costa Rica, Andromeda 7, Puerto Vallarta. San Felipe, Jumbo Rocks. Kalamazoo, San Simeon, Phoenix. Detroit, Saugatuck, Seattle, Daytona Beach. Hoover Dam, Mammoth, Portola. ... and


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Haagen-Dazs Rum Raisin ice cream for sure! Mix it with Andre Champagne and you've got the killer party punch TV shows: Burn Notice All CSI's Criminal Minds The Glades All Motor Sports ===== Blues gigs with 'A' players. My kids and cats.

For fun

Fun is what you make it. Anything can be fun, especially if the two of us (you who are reading this?) are doing it together. Fun can be invented on the fly. Being happy together ... is a LOT of fun. Isn't fun ?

Last read

Some article about What Women Want. Google News everyday. Daily Tech. CNN news. Beta News. eWeek article about Bill Gates. Freeway signs. 10 million profiles. Labels on food products at Trader Joe's. Your Profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Database architect for a large SoCal power company. In addition, owner of a database software - web site consulting business. My own corporation develops database applications for the desktop and web, doing so since 1985. Microsoft MVP 2009-Current.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Conceived in Hollywood CA. Great childhood in Kalamazoo MI. Adult life in: Rancho Cucamonga CA. San Diego CA. Los Angeles and The OC. Rockport TX. Other than my own kids and cats, no other living family members.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Organized religions are the cause of most problems on this planet! Be your own person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering, Cal State Long Beach. 3.75/4.0 GPA Cum Laude. PASSION for technology. Database architect for a large So Cal power company, as well as my own consulting business on the side. Forever learning.