Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 200 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Im looking for relationship

In her own words

Hi! my name is Dasha . I moved to DC about two years ago and love it so far! I m 25yo I am a happy easy going, confident, positive person. I like to take care myself do exercises and try to eat healthy. There are many things that I like to do, I like the outdoors, walking, travelling, exercising, yoga, eating out, cooking at home, watching movies, water skiing, joking around with friends,and probably other stuff I'm forgetting. I am looking for a relationship. I am NOT interested in a one night stand I don't share well. If you are not looking for a one on one relationship, kindly pass right by me. I have not been in a relationship for 2 years. I think it might be time to start dating again! I am looking for one steady relationship. That one person I can't wait to be able to see and who can't wait to see me. I accept people as they are. I would really like to find someone who wants to be friends, then lovers, who isn't afraid to allow things to get serious if they go that way. By the way, there is no set time in my opinion that things should progress. I am willing to take things as they come, wanting to find someone who wants the same. I am sweet, kind and loving. Pretty much a natural caretaker type. I am open and honest,once I get to know a person. I am pretty shy around people I don't know, though I fake it well most of the time Honesty is crucial to me. My faith is not something I will ever bend. Family comes FIRST, followed by friends, lastly work. I won't sacrifice my morals to move ahead.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali Thai Paris Alpes

Favorite things

italian food asian food french rap russian pop arabic music

For fun

have photoshoots travelling

Last read

love lives 3 years Begbeder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
from europe
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference