Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DasHewz1980

35 year old man | Wheeling, WV, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will provide a prolonged procession of...

In his own words

I will provide a prolonged procession of pertinent prose when I get more time. I'm at work, on lunch and figured, hey, why not join again, meet some interesting people, have a few laughs, yada yada ... you get the point. In essence, I'll fill out all the important aspects of me, none of which anyone will read if my fetching photos (TBD) don't quite ignite a fire in their loins. (Update) Bout of momentary laziness has subsided and now, without further adieu, I shall fill out my profile. If the picture of that devilishly handsome fellow stroking his beard whilst deep in thought has created within you a compelling urge, a burning desire if you will, to keep reading, then by all means, allow me to describe myself - finally - in brief detail. I'm a 35-year-old single dad who has his near 8-year-old daughter far more often than he doesn't. I call that a win. She's a riot, I love being a dad, so it seems to mesh well together. When she's not with me, I'm pulling four midnight shifts per week for work. This shift will work till she's old enough to stay home alone by herself. On my days off, I try to live like the norms and operate on a regular schedule. This has been met with mixed results. But we do what we must right. I view a diminished social life and a lack of sleep as a fair tradeoff for max time with my daughter. Priorities. As far as interests, I offer up the following: Books - I have certain authors I like to read, like Martin, Vince Flynn, Koontz's Odd Thomas and Frankenstein series', then from there, it just depends on the topic. I do like a good e-book that is instructional ... keep the brain gears turning. Movies - I prefer comedies, action and fantasy/historical epics, but a good movie is a good movie. I'm always game for something new if it has an interesting plot line. Shows - If not for Netflix/Hulu, I doubt I'd watch TV. Game of Thrones, Black Sails and Hell on Wheels are good, as is Arrow/the Flash. We both like watching those. Music - Any and all. Music is home. I really can't pick one specific genre as I just love music. My tastes will differ depending on my mood and what I'm doing. I can't dance, although I think I appreciate the idea of dancing and the feeling behind it. I just don't have the moves. Food - I'm currently not a small fellow, so it's obvious this can be a varied selection as well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a dog person. But with my work schedule, I'm not home enough to have a dog. I'm not keeping one cooped or chained up all day. So I have two cats for my daughter. She seems to like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good live music.

College

West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

For fun

Aside from hanging with my daughter, my favorite things to do are to catch either live music or stand-up comedy. Just being outside in general works for me though. I'm not hard to please.

Last read

Last novel I read was Dance With Dragons ... it wasn't bad, but not even close to being worth the wait ... Martin takes way too long to finish a novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Document Specialist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish and Danish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Butts in pews people ... butts in pews.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Should have listened to my adviser when she said "Mike, you can still write, but don't, I repeat, don't change your major to journalism."