Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Paso Robles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I think laughter is the best part of life so I try and laugh all the time.

In his own words

About me I'm from so. cal. I am a person who knows who I am. I'm my own best friend, and let me tell you I'm fun to be around (don't take my word for it). I consider myself a passionate kind of guy. I tend to find humor is almost anything. I'm considerate, forgiving and generous. I put others before me as long as it doesn't affect my life to much. Love dogs, life, hobbies and out doorsy stuff like hiking and kayaking (well I've done it once and I loved it). I like to think I'm a good dancer. I dance to Hip-Hop and more funky music mainly but I like many genres of music. I have been known to get up and sing some karaoke too! I might not like "lifetime" shows but I do like relaxing with someone, cuddling on the couch. I like to cook, but don't do it that often. I like the finer things in life. I live simple and demand very little. I'm on this site to put broaden my search and hope to meet some good/kind hearted people in this area. I'm confidant and think I'm fun to be around. What I'm looking for: Is a women that has goals, ambitions, Someone who might like hiking, walking and spending time with friends, to name a few. One who is down to earth, witty and has a sense of humor. She might have children, don't smoke and is not jealous. She must be honest. I don't drink (ever) so she will need to be ok with that. There is more to me then what's on this profile description. I wink to let you know I'm interested, if you find me interesting, simply wink back and I'll send you a message. This is to save time and it eliminates any hard feelings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three small dogs about 3 years old, A mixture of Pug and (unknown stray). They are brothers from the first litter. They are a product of my last relationship. They are what is most important to me. There names are Peanut, Gizmo, and Buddy.

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach but you should know the ocean scares me a bit. (real phobia) :). Anywhere the vibe is right and laughter to be had. Wont find me out at a bar or anything unless there is karaoke :).


College of the Desert, Palm Desert, CA

Favorite things

I'm a math and science guy. Hiking, some extreme 4x4 off roading is super fun. Camping, rock band and dancing. You can find me karaoke singing even though I don't drink, playing pool and bowling. I like industry and big machines.

For fun

Hiking, Dancing, music, Gym, kayaking, Activities at the lake, Jet Skiing, boating, bowling, pool, karaoke singing, BBQ, get togethers with friends. Cooking (sometimes) Beach, Eating out, movies, I'm sure there are a few I'm missing.

Last read

The 21 irrefutable laws of leadership, Five minute manager, How I turned from a failure to success through sales, Richest man in Babylon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Branch Manager/Production Supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral