Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 999 miles of Glendale Heights, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta have passion

In his own words

To dream is to exist, to pursue it is to prove it. I live my life in pursuit of my dreams. I keep an open mind to everything in life. I work hard for everything I have, however I always make time for friends and family. I'm from Illinois but I'm currently in Florida to attend Full Sail University to get my degree in entertainment business management and creative writing for entertainment. As well as to attend various wrestling schools. One way or another I will be part of the WWE. I spend all my time these days either working, studying(watching wrestling) or working out. I'm looking for a woman who can keep up with me, physically and mentally. I love to challenge myself. Nothing is impossible. I love to cook, and im damn good at it. In my years, ive raised infants to toddlers and teenage boys into men. They may not have been my kids, but i raised them and well... you just dont understand unless you have kids. I prefer longterm investments, my avg relationship is 3yrs. My sense of humor is only outdone by my silver tongue. I expect to do a lot of traveling when I start my new career so I hope you don't mind going to 290 different cities a year across the globe. My friends consider me the resident therapist, I have an answer for everything. My music library is obscenely vast and diverse, as well as my TV/movie library. I watched way too much TV as a kid and am quite the character because of it. I spent the second half of my life reading to balance out the comedy with intellect. Now I'm unstoppable in any conversation. I grew up in customer service so the word "shy" isn't in my vocabulary. I keep myself busy, both physically and mentally because I realized just how much potential I have after my adolescent years of debauchery had subsided. When I become rich and famous I plan to start fixing the world on a global scale, one city at a time. My dreams are great but my motivation is greater.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tapas la Luna is the best restaurant in the world! And not just because they named a sushi after me.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy the WWE, philosophy, sushi, making $, running restaurants, good friends, spontaneous wild nights, and i take my down time very seriously when its time to chill its time to chill.

For fun

For fun I enjoy working out, cooking, watching wrestling, movies, conversation, quiet nights at home, wild nights out on the town.

Last read

Last few reads were "super villains and philosophy" - "synchronicity " by c.g. jung - "crazy making" by Justin furstenfeld of Blue October.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've spent 10 years running other people's franchises as well as various other restaurants in my spare time. I'm currently opening resaurants for myself in the wpb area
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference