Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Algonquin, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications

In his own words

My three strongest qualities would be my intelligence, sense of humor, and determination. I strive to learn as much as I can because it only leads to success and I love to learn new things. I have just finished my 2nd Masters degree and am pursuing a move into the executive IT world real soon. I currently work downtown in the loop as an IT manager. I love to crack jokes and have a good time as well. I can typically find the lighter side of any situation. My motivation and drive pushes me to succeed in anything I do. I'm not afraid to tackle anything and obstacles don't scare me. I am big into traveling, both domestic and international. I love to take a few trips a year to new places and see the world. I'm also big into music. I play several instruments and listen to many different genres in my spare time. I watch and play sports often and stay as active as I can. I play the typical league sports but I also tap into the extreme sport arena. I am a car buff and love to drive muscle and exotic cars. I have a passion for animals, especially dogs and capuchin monkeys. I am also an outdoorsmen. I enjoy hiking, camping, mountain climbing, etc. There is much more that I could share but if you're interested then shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old beagle/terrier named Buddha. She really is man's best friend. I also have a weird fascination with capuchin monkeys...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, London, Bath, Edinburgh, Scottish Highlands, Chicago, Columbus OH, San Francisco, San Diego, Florida, Arizona, etc.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Music -I appreciate several genres of music but I listen to rock mostly TV - 24, Family Guy, Discovery/History Channel, Top Gear, Better Off Ted, etc Movies - Star Wars, Batman, Gladiator, Dumb and Dumber, Airplane, Spaceballs, Naked Gun, Avengers

For fun

I do anything and everything imaginable. I'm always looking for new things to do. I hang out with friends and family often. I also shower daily.

Last read

Where's Waldo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software developer for a medical device company. I also do freelance web design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, English, Dutch, and more
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S.B. and a M.S. I'm currently going for a M.B.A.