Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brockton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Trust, Honor, Dignity are the fuel for our ideals to sore freely.

In his own words

I am looking for a good guy that is not into the crazy seance. looking for a road trip buddy, & a cool guy to chillax with. Like working out, dancing, exploring new places, & being with friends & family. Life is good & definately looking to share that with someone of like mind.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I think having a dog is good, but I am usually not home. So unless I partner up, I probably would not have pets again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, cape, p-town, new hamshire, vermont, anywhere there is water to launch a poll. But home is the best, most rewarding.


Massasoit Community College, Brockton, MA

Favorite things

I love music on line, jazz clubs, concerts, movies, fishing, working out ofcoarse, yard sales, little Mom/Pop shops & restaurants. Love the Fall line ups, Sleepy Hollow, Sirens, Being Human, Almost Human, & the current Game of Thowns

For fun

Love the gym, always feels great to have accomplished making time to get there. Yard work, random road trips, I nice home cooked meal with jazz playing the backround is always a treat.

Last read

The Shack, awsome book. Now reading Pass it On.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Love blue prints & computers. Working with cad models, writing programs. Mechanical inspections & trouble shooting are a passion. Love to design things & move stuff around to work better.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Well recently been searching the family tree, & as with most African Americans I have found some surprises. Now I understand the light skin, green eyes, and red highlights some of us in the family have. Kind of a hobbie to find out more.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Prostestant, but seldom practice. I have found a personal God of my understanding Which has broaght me to being confirmed this past Holy season. so now Im officially catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Studied manufacturing , drafting and cad model. I lucked out and landed in a simple quality control position which has warfed into a Quality Control engineering position. I continue to seek education in the world of GDT tolerancing.