Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 20-22 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hey there :)

In her own words

Hey, for now call me Darry, I'm a student right now to be a physical therapist assistant. (Soon to be right under the doctorate level, physical therapist) I work part time and will be out of school May 2014. I want someone to go out to places and have fun. Fun like walking down the strip, exploring Mt. Charleston, catching a flick, and playing video games. (Come whoop me at COD!) I play all sorts of video games; COD, Skyrim, Fallout(s), Sims3, Saints Row 2 3, Just Dance (great cardio!), etc,but my current and favorite right now, Dishonored. Just because I am a gamer chick doesn't mean I won't get down and dirty! I like to camp and fish, I am especially good at fly fishing :) and crawdadding. I've been here in Vegas for about 15yrs now, so I know my way around. If we get the chance to go on a date, I am kinda shy, so feel free to talk all you want, I think I am a better listener. I can be found on the book with many faces, same name. ;) so feel free to leave me messages. Again no one out of my age limits please as i will NOT respond, thank you. Love, me lol PS: Bring jokes! :D

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have two pitbulls, Titan & Athena (Greek geek), a cat who hangs around named Wall-E, a parrot that is not mine named Angel (but he isn't one), and my mom's dogs, Tiki the chihuahua and Daisy, the pug.(I like big dogs :D )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the strip, parks, movies, bowling alley, and my work.

Favorite things

I like everything as far as music goes except sad country and really vulgur rap, I like Thai, Hawaiian, Japanese, mediterran, etc,baking, all of mel brooks movies, cooking, and roadtrips.Love walking my pitbull.

For fun

For fun lately I have been drawing out tattoos. I do pinups and whatever else I can manage. (Theres a tat I did in my pics) I ride my bike ( bicycle)when I can, and hang out with my friends.

Last read

Sense and Sensibilty. Huzzah for dusty old books, boo papercuts. Also wicked



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
i am a student for physical therapy assistant, I am currently in school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
in case your wondering my mother is the Hispanic and my father the Caucasian. I am a mutt, ready? Irish, Scottish, Mexican, Spaniard, french, Cherokee, 3 other Indian tribes, Swiss Norwegian, Mayan, and of course American.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a supreme being that created us, I just don't know who or what. I've gone to church a couple of times with others and can't say I didn't like it nor that I loved it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
going for AAS degree will be out of school in 2014.