Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope you love food...I love to cook

In his own words

Yes I know I look like a big dumb brute but, like they say, don't judge a book... I am 6'0", 210 Lbs and LOVE to cook. Work has been a bit of a beast for the past 7 months or so but this past month has been better for me so I have finally been able to get back in the gym regularly. I have a "go with the flow attitude" when it comes to dating, I don't make an effort to hook up or have intimate encounters. I like to think the head on my shoulders is in control. Don't get me wrong...I'm still male, when the mood goes in that direction there will be fireworks lol. Just had to make that clear...yes totally defending my manhood hehe. The reason I'm on this site is because I am perfectly happy with who I am and the way my life is going and I wouldn't mind sharing it with someone and I'm not in a hurry but if I find someone that just fits, not problem with committing. I'm just looking for someone who is happy with who she is, simply said but not simply found. I'm a chef at a fine dining restaurant and am very passionate about it. On my days off I like to relax and enjoy life. I absolutely love cooking for the one I'm dating. So give me a shout if you are fun loving person who loves to eat, chill and enjoy life. The ideal fist date would be more like a lunch date turned to dinner. Start off with some appetizers, some wine or beer, nice conversation as I prepare the next course. Hours pass...we laugh, we cheers and we learn about each other. I am particular of the company I keep so this is the fastest way I know to see if we are compatible to date or just be friends but if you have a different idea I'm all ears. Have a phenomenal life regardless of what you decide to do next.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
graduated culinary school a few years ago so I cook for a living. Goal is to have my own fine dining catering company in 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference