Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
As we are is the best you will ever find us... Period

In his own words

I'm definitely an over achiever and ambitious in what I'm passionate about. I'm a recent architecture student graduate. I love my family, they are my foundation. I love snow sports, premier soccer and just being outside in general in any weather. In that regard I won't knock a new activity if I haven't already tried it. I am looking for a friend, some one I can share my triumphs and defeats with. I can be be very sarcastic and love it if you can dish if right back. I work hard and can play hard and even though the thought of making a lot of money one day makes me smile, being happy and content with what I do and who I spend my life with is more appealing than anything. "I ain't never been rich but I sleep at night". I have been to the other side of the world and back but can't say I'm a traveler, but I definitely have a greater understanding of people, that said I would love to get lost in Sweden, Germany and Australia for a few months. I have no problem traveling solo but would like to find someone who also has that travel bug! I'm also kind of a movie buff, I can shoot an M4 and I've been known to build model airplanes, ha ha! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs, never had one for lack of compassionate parents (kidding) or time, mainly time :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love dive bars where dancing is pretty much not expected but get a few Makers on the rocks in me and I tell my self I can dance like Usher. Crystal mountain is where I've skied and snowboarded my whole life

Favorite things

I'm pretty generic, love pizza, pasta or a steak. My favorite movies are the 13 Warrior, the Mummy, Saving Private Ryan, a Good Year, North by Northwest, the Searchers ... I could go on and on.. Kind of a movie buff

For fun

I enjoy sitting down with a good book, going to a soccer game (Sounders, Man Untd. or my nephews U8 games), snowboarding

Last read

Game of Thrones and Stephen Pressfield's "Virtues of War". Most recently Nevil Shute's "On The Beach" and Michael Crighton's "Eaters of the Dead"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently working on an Architecture degree at the UW
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
50% German 25% Swedish 25% Scots/English (total mutt)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran, but I haven't been to church in long time.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Hope to move on to graduate school or pick up an internship at one of the many fine firms that Seattle has to offer.