Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I don't take...

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy. I don't take things too seriously so I'm looking for someone with a wide variety of interests, who can find humor in all of them. There is a time and a place to be serious and responsible. Someone with the wisdom to know when those times are - and when to just let things roll along. I enjoy my job for the most part (more the people I work with than the job itself) but it definitely doesn't define me. I like to be active, trying new things, having a good debate about the latest hot topic (really I care less about what your position is and much more about why that's your position), and just hanging out joking around with friends. I lived in Europe for a while - travelling is definitely high on my list of things to do. Unfortunately I don't get to do it nearly often enough. Very non-drama and have my homebody moments. If you're smart, funny, driven (but not too driven), like sports and being active (or at least appreciate a good game and the craziness that comes with marathons/triathlons/adventure races), and discussions about pretty much any topic then hit me up. My ideal match is a tomboy who can (and likes to from time to time) clean up good. Having a nice smile doesn't hurt either (mine cost $2500 and five years of braces, so I appreciate a good smile. My dimples were free though). =) (If you're a fan of "reality" TV...we probably won't watch much TV together. However if you watch QI or Mental Floss we'll get along quite well.) You don't have to write a book, but if you're going to send a note try to say something more than "hi. How are you?

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots? Eh...definitely not into the bar/club scene. But as I said above, fun to explore. I definitely like to travel, whether it's back home to the mountains or off to a foreign land.

Favorite things

Peanut butter, definitely. Ben and Jerry's. Don't watch much for series TV (very sad to see Burn Notice end) so I don't really have a favorite TV show. It really all depends on what kind of mood I'm in.

For fun

I do a lot of running/biking and just staying active. Never considered myself a runner, but here I am doing half and full marathons. Also hitting up the theme parks. And some traveling/exploring. It would be nice to have a partner in crime...

Last read

The Book of General Ignorance. You never know when useless knowledge could be useful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Be nice to people, and try and make the world a little bit better place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral