Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well rounded guy looking for dream girl/partner in crime. The best of life is yet to come - let's get started! (FYI I'm only 43 @ work lol)

In his own words

I am positive, active and fun with an outgoing and enthusiastic personality - well grounded and drama-free. I'm not really old fashioned, but big on chivalry - opening doors, picking up the check, etc. (chivalry is not dead!). I own a health product manufacturing business that I started myself about 4 years ago - one of the best things I've done. I grew up in upstate NY and moved to Las Vegas 17 years ago, and I still enjoy living here. I'm not out all the time partying with the guys or anything like that - but I can rally for a fun night out when needed! I love to travel and I've been all over the US, and to Mexico, PR Europe.. but so many more places still to hit! For vacation I love chilling on the beach somewhere. I'm a big sports fan - finding someone who will watch games with me (even if just on occassion, i.e. football sundays!) would be great, or maybe going out on the golf course (even just to ride along in the cart!). I love music - mainly hard and classic rock, but enjoy almost every type - just depends on the situation and mood I guess...I love concerts and live music, dance music in lounge or club, etc. I love to host parties and and entertain... can't beat throwing poolside BBQ's in the backyard on a warm sunny day. I have a great family, awesome friends, and a fun full life - looking for someone fun to join me! My ideal match is an attractive, fit, fun loving girl with a great down to earth yet amibitious personality that has a life of her own (and someone who can laugh at herself, as can I). Someone who enjoys relaxing at home as much as going out, cook and watch TV and movies together, hit the town, etc. Physical chemistry has to be there, and having similar interests is important too (any golfers, bowlers, pool players or concert lovers out there?). I'm open to taking up some new activities that my partner likes as well. I have a very positive outlook and an affectionate and giving personality - I would love to find my equal in these departments. Want to find someone that I have amazing chemistry with, and ultimately build a great relationship and start a family while keeping the fun and passion alive. I don't do well with negativity, life is too short to not enjoy and make as fun as possible!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an overgrown Pomeranian... he's half Fox or Husky I think - but lots of fun (and a little bit crazy!!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for going out on the town - local places or the strip. I also enjoy hanging in at home. For food: sushi, italian, steaks, seafood, Thai - you name it! Favorite vacation places are Hawaii, the Carribean, any nice beach, back home to NY, etc.


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

Friends and family, my business, relaxing at home, a night on the town, a nice beach, a great meal, a fun trip, good movies, playing golf, hiking w/ my dog, curling up on the couch with my girl and watching a good game or a great movie.

For fun

BBQ poolside, going out to dinner & drinks, traveling, golfing, hiking and walking the dog, working out, concerts, playing, pool, bowling, etc. I'm open to new adventures!

Last read

A rock and roll biography book, health and fitness magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a natural health products manufacturing company that I started in 2009... I love the rewards and challenges of owning my own business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German and Norweigian - my Dad came over from Germany and my mom's dad came over from Norway. But I'm American al the way lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe more in personal spirituality and faith than organized religion - though I know that has it's place for many people. I grew up going to church
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science Degree from State University of NY College at Plattsburgh. Major in Environmental Science and minor in business and chemistry