Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will know her when I find her. She will be intelligent, funny, have a good heart and a wild side.

In his own words

I hate this part, talking about myself....lets see, I am sort of shy but once I get to know someone I have many interests and like hearing about others. I enjoy doing new things, but sometimes I need a kick to get me out of my comfort zone. I can also have a good day just reading or chatting the time away. I feel I am 'young' for my age in a good way, many people are surprised when the learn the true number. This doesn't mean I can't be serious or mature, but I am not a big worrier and pretty easy going. I can appreciate the wonder a child sees in the world and I'll admit I sometimes like silliness even if I tend not to be, except by accident. I do have a sort of sarcastic and on occasion 'twisted' sense of humor, though personally I am more of a smile and keep it in person, I do enjoy getting a laugh out of others especially when they 'need' it. I like rainy days, and I miss thunder and lightning from the storms I grew up with, they're a good excuse for a fire, especially after playing in the rain, of course a nice warm sunny day can be great too. I am more of a hobbyist than say an athlete or outdoorsman. I try new things as the idea motivates me then I move on or come back if it was interesting. Lately it is has been target shooting, before that it was off road motorcycles, machine shop work, auto mechanics and computers etc., one of these days wood working, I am very loyal, upbeat, honest, and patient, some say too much so. I do not like to play games with people's feelings and expect the same. I am something of a closet romantic, I enjoy doing things just to bring a smile to my partner's face, I believe in simple courtesy like opening a door, saying please and thank-you and the golden rule. I do like to be appreciated, who doesn't, but I embarrass easily. I'll admit I sometimes cry in sad or emotional movies (I'll try to hide if the guys are around of course) and will jump or cover my eyes but just have to watch the scary ones, too. I think a good match for me would be someone that likes to get out and do new things and will push me to join them but who can also have fun just hanging out at home. Someone with a sense of humor, that likes to build fond memories of things we do together. For me it is more about who you are with than what you do, but doing something special helps those memories last. A good date for me would be one where the unexpected happens not something bad or necessarily too dramatic, but something that makes the day and date stand out....getting caught out in the rain after a picnic maybe or taking an unplanned detour and finding something unexpected along the way. I guess last but not least, I am selective about my friends, I generally get along with most people but I know what I like or don't like fairly early. Personality and yes looks are important when searching for a long term partner and that is my goal. I am not in a big rush but when I find her I expect things might move along quickly.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Always been a cat person. Also playful and reserved quiet dogs and have always thought it might be fun to have one I could play with at a park, but I know they require more time and care. Big animals I admire but also am uncomfortable if too close.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots, I have no clue, I enjoy all sorts of dinning (Italian is generally my favorite.) Our destination would be wherever we end up together. I am not a big planner and prefer to set a general direction and see where it takes me.

Favorite things

I like Italian, Mexican, Indian and Chinese foods. When it is raining outside, I would be outside like a goof or inside by a fire preferably with a special someone. I enjoy reading, and car & home hobbies. Classic rock usually my choice in music.

For fun

I enjoy reading, a good movie, shopping for deals or the unusual and sometimes just a nice drive. For me real fun is more about who I am with than what I am doing. I like the unexpected and sharing it with someone special, making memories.

Last read

The odd automotive or motorcycle magazine. I just finished a marathon 7 book sci-fi series during my 4th of July break by the pool. My iPad is my new best friend when it comes to occupying my mind, so much to read and learn, now anytime anywhere.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a software design engineer however as a consultant I find most of my time doing technical support which means meeting interesting people and solving different problems everyday. I'm doing some design work on one of my own projects on the side.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of Italian, Polish/German decent but I don't have much in the way of cultural ties (aside from italian food and a tendency to talk with my hands.)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is a personal matter, something I don't mind sharing as we get to know each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral