Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Netflix, concerts, coffee and freezing cold bedrooms.

In his own words

I'm a laid back, glass-is-half-full guy in general. I have a job that I enjoy, however, it usually requires a time for decompression when I get home. I'm looking for someone who can help me have a better work/life balance. I'm a typical "good guy" (I'd like to think) and am not in to screwing anyone over or in to games or drama. I've got a sometimes-weird, quirky and sarcastic sense of humor and way about myself. I'm usually the one who's laughing at myself and others' awkward situations. I'm a huge Braves and Atlanta sports fan. I'm a rare breed, as I'm usually a morning person. I love Atlanta's summer days. Those nights-- relaxing outside with friends enjoying southern weather. You can't ask for anything better than 70 degrees at night with a couple beers or cocktails. Nothing wrong with hoody weather...I'm a jeans and t-shirt guy. I love going to catch the smaller shows around the city. I'm also a well-rounded Netflix watcher, if I may say so. I'm a huge Braves fan and trying to catch as many games as possible while they're still in the city :( I'm looking for someone who can give me tons of reasons to smile, challenge me, laugh (A LOT) and enjoy life! I want someone to someone to cook with, relax with a glass or two of wine, go out for dinner...someone who can appreciate life in general. Any chance your humor can be as cheeeeezy bad as mine?! Can't be too much to ask for...right?! Oh, and I like words. I love expanding my vocabulary and grammar. I almost won the school spelling bee in 4th grade...I'm still coping.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a miniature dachshund for 5 years, but unfortunately no longer..I like to, in a friendly way, stalk dogs at the Humane Society.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love great food and restaurants that aren't snobby, but serve incredible food and drinks. I'll take my coffee black, please. I generally keep within the perimeter with Inman Park restaurants, VaHi, Edgewood, West Midtown (or Westside-WHICH IS IT!?)


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Tv shows: off-beat comedies, dramadies, sports...Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Office, Always Sunny, Scrubs, OITNB, House of Cards, Californication, HIMYM...I love live music,rock, even pop/punk-ish rock. Foods--aaalmost anything, minus mushrooms.

For fun

Usually Candler Park/L5, Cabbagetown, Inman Park, West Midtown, VA Highlands, Vinings. Sometimes it takes a lot to get me outside the perimeter..Braves games, Piedmont/Candler parks. I run, not necessarily because I like it-- because I like to eat..

Last read

Likely something on Twitter. I don't read a ton of books these days, but I do enjoy Chuck Klosterman and David Sedaris. Though, I did just start Emotional Intelligence by Daniel Goleman--good stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I see people. A LOT of people everyday from everywhere and love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
About as white as it gets haha.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
But not terribly religious..
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree