Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Paradigm Shifter

In his own words

Took the red pill long before the movie, The Matrix, came out. Not much "normal" or "ordinary" about me...but I wouldn't have it any other way. When not engaged in my craft in the stringed-instrument industry, I spend much time looking into things that apparently most people don't wanna know about or aren't aware of, and have made many fascinating discoveries - both in the micro- and macro-cosmic senses. Looking forward to sharing/comparing notes with interested and like-minded parties. Really, only looking for one but we all know the drill, don't we? That's why we're "here". I'm at a really good place and have been for the last couple of years, living the life I only dreamed of 20 years ago. Complete artistic freedom is a beautiful thing. And, it just keeps getting better. Speaking of, check out my band, Missing Caroline. The best of 70s/80s/90s influences, all originals (well ok, we occasionally do Concrete Blonde's "Dance Along the Edge"). Think first line-up Pretenders, with a bit more edge and swagger. Part dark and mysterious, all rockin', all fun. Kinda like me;) Cheers, HB

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paru's, Real Food Daily, Orean Health Express, Leonor's, Nick's Taste of Texas, 5 Star Bar, Old Town Pub, The Airliner, Katie Jakes. Damn, I need to get out more...


Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Discovery (a-ha moments), creative vegan cuisine, being in the "zone" onstage, writing music and music production, the start of a romance;)

For fun

Esoteric research, Missing Caroline (my band), writing music and music production...and much more, but these are the things I'm most focused on, at this point.

Last read

Now reading Chris Spedding: Reluctant Guitar Hero on Kindle. Have Steve Stoute's The Tanning of America on deck to read next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Indy contractor, main tech at a well-known SGV music store, expert at stringed instrument repair. One of a few different skill sets.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Earnestly studying and living the best of the Eastern and Western esoteric philosophies/sciences.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended and graduated from Roberto-Venn School of Luthiery, Fall '05 class.