Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Darnell2431

42 year old man | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brace yourself, I'm about to take you on a...

In his own words

Brace yourself, I'm about to take you on a roller coaster ride of emotions. You may laugh, cry and then laugh again..... I'm a nice fella, looking for someone who really likes anything they enjoy. I love long walks in my sleep and holding hands during dinner. I have a passion for macaroni art and macrame. My hobbies are shark wrestling in Australia and finger painting with the Zulu tribe in Africa. A new found hobbie I recently acquired is visiting my new friends of the Pentecost Island village. Every year before the harvest of the yams, the men of the village perform a bungee jumping ceremony from a large platform made of bamboo and vines. Without the use of elastic bungee cords or safety harnesses, the tribesmen use only vines woven together into long cords that are wrapped around the ankles of the courageous tribal bungee jumpers of Vanuatu. The ceremony begins with the youngest less experienced jumpers from lower heights and works its way up through to the older more experienced jumpers from higher platforms. All with one objective, to leap from the platform with hopes of skimming the earth with only the tops of their heads to bless the soil for a fertile harvest in the coming season. Some say that I'm a tall man, maybe the tallest in the village. I would like to believe that I'm kind and very generous with my blessings. My technique entails blessing the soil with my entire face and upper torso, with plenty of blood and saliva to moisten the soil (what can I say? Im a giver). After many broken spleens and shattered vertabrea, the most experienced jumper is chosen to close the ceremony. After he safely lands the jump the crowd goes wild and the festivities begin. The end of the night is celebrated with enough cooked pig and yams from last years harvest for all to enjoy...and then we DANCE!! I also really enjoy watching people get denied when they go to shake hands or even better, when they go to high five. The best part is watching to see what they decide to do with the hand that's left hanging....'maybe I'll just pat him on the back or maybe I'll wave to someone who has no idea who I am'. (that's awesome). I really like going to the mall and see people trip on their own feet, then look back like there was a hole or something there. I have my own technique, after I trip I act like I have to be somewhere in a hurry and start jogging with a serious look on my face. I believe that indecisiveness can be a good quality to have... Ummm..I think,...well maybe not...Uhhh, I guess it coud be, let me think about it and I'll get back to you on that... I'm a huge fan of a nice polka..its just good, clean fun. To all you ladies lying about your height, read my profile it's 3 foot to 8' 11". Don't be saying you're 3 foot 1 inch then when we meet you're clearly 2 foot 11 inches. I'm not going to fall for that bait and switch....again. Modesty and honesty are two of my greatest traits, atleast that's what the family said about me that I rescued from a freak stampede of wild elephants while flying my private jet through Mongolia for a weekend fishing trip....for charity. I also recently just got over my fear of wind chimes which I'm pretty happy about, after many years of counseling and many sleepless nights.. Ohh yea, I also have a sense of humor.,,,just look at these pics, I have an appointment at glamour shots next week. With all seriousness aside....Maybe not so much with this site but I'm a pretty easy going person. I figured just showcase my dumb humor a bit and if you get it then fantastic, and if not then that's just fine too. I'm truly just looking for someone who is very genuine, sweet and polite. Someone who knows who they are, not who they believe people want them to be. You never know, maybe my true soulmate is an 87 year old women from Indonesia who enjoys breakdancing and watching Laverne and Shirley reruns, but I'm hoping she's really on match within 50 miles of Akron between the ages of 30-40

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog / son (Louie) who is an Italian greyhound. He's spoiled rotten, I think he lives better than most people I know :)

Favorite hot spots

I love sushi, and I have a few favorite local spots...who knows maybe the food isn't really that good. I just like being around nice people and a good atmosphere :) I really like finding new places and being experimental.

Favorite things

I like to do just about anything, but for myself I've always liked to experience different things in life with someone else. It's just better when you can look at someones face when they see something new for the first time.

For fun

Last summer I picked up cycling, which I love. Hoping this summer to unhook the training wheels and go nuts. I'm a big fan of summer, if it's nice and warn out then I have to be outside doing something. Striving to be happy

Last read

27 shades of Chartreuse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I worked as a Graphic Artist for a printing company for the past 16yrs. I'm also a licensed massage therapist since 1999, I graduated from Stark State Police Academy and I recently decided to go back to college for Occupational therapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently pursuing a degree for an OTA (Occupational Therapy Assistant)