Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life as long as children, animals, sports Love, and God still exist. I am struck with romance at midnight and a full-moon.

In her own words

2013 is here and I have yet to find that someone special. At this point , I have more past and less future chronologically speaking. Ik have been on match far too many months and kissed many frogs but have not found my prince charming. I'll put it simply, I want what you want, you want what I want. In short, I want to give love and be loved and everything in between. I am Latin American, part Native American a woman of exotic culture. I am a mom of two beautiful and intelligent children whom have been much more than I ever dreamed they would be. Although I try my best, I in no way have that hourglass figure so many men want. I try to cook but can't,.if you cook, teach me, I'm a good student. My biggest motivators are my children, and what I perceive is ethical, of sound mind, and behaving so that God won't be mad at me. What makes me happy and what makes me smile: A child's happiness, a completed task, my team winning, when I'm winning, good health, a good work-out, loyal friends, and those cute moments with my dog. In my profession, the most rewarding feeling is to send every one of my patients away feeling physically and emotionally better than when they first walked into my exam office. My children and I want another person to make happy and make a difference in their lives in a positive way. My son and I enjoy sports and movies on the big screen, bring the stand-up comedian and in your face physical humor. My children and I like the theatre experience with a bucket full of popcorn and those overpriced silly sour candy strips. We watch tennis, football, basketball as spectators in the stadium, arena or at family sports bar. My daughter and I LOVE LOVE being girls, ROM-COMS, mani-pedis, and shopping..whew love it. My children and I want to love wholeheartedly, make you laugh, and want you to be a significant part of our lives, and family. Our favorite quote, albeit cheesy but honestly reflects our Mantra,: "To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world. " The type of man we prefer is a man's man who can protect us, one who is smart, honest even when it hurts, integrity, patient and one who has ultimate respect for a woman and the children she loves....C'mon, is that so hard? We are givers not takers. Life is better that way. Well my time is running out..... if you read this all the way to the bottom, you should let me know by a wink or email if you feel compelled. And please wish my children and I luck, much love and good fortune :).

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a female dog Maltese named Mimi. She's two. She is an indoor dog. I love her like family. My children are allergic to cats. Sorry cat lovers. I love horses but I can't ride. Please teach me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Front row seats, for whatever. professional sporting event. Spending time with my children is always awesome, when I have time, Italy, Paris, NYC,, Disney World, Yucatan and Caribbean beaches, Ship Cruises, In Florida: Las Olas, Key West, Vegas


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Let's go see a movie., comedy shows, rollercoasters. Spending quality time with my children, even nothing as long as I am with them.. Date night with him., Mr. Match....dinner, dancing, a movie, PDA., make me laugh..

For fun

Free time? I wish!! I can't even tell time. At work time flies, When I get time: Disney World with the kids, sporting events, Comedy clubs, Dancing, Doing anything with the kids. Spur of the moment weekend getaways.

Last read

Current: Medical diagnosis and treatment. The Survivors. Intellectual Devotional. The sports page and celebrity gossip and scandals, yep love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a physician's assistant for an internal medicine office. Wannabe Pulitzer prize winner, Lottery Winner. Best Mommy in the whole world winner. Alter Ego: Super Model and a Bad Ass.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Latin woman. I'm not so choosy about ethnic background much more interested in your world view, politics, and religion.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I respect most religions and individuals that practice their traditions and acknowledge a higher being. I do my best to teach my children the basics of God, family values, ethical and moral mind set no matter how bad things may seem.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Summa Cum Laude, Arizona State University BA in communication and broadcast. Graduate degree in medical science/ public health at Nova Southeastern University. Miami Dade Allied Health and PA certification.