Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | La Puente, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 55 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
100% Cuteness

In her own words

What to say? I am a cute, silly person who is looking for another cute, silly person with quiet charm whom I can adore. I'm excited to meet a man who is: kind, understanding, modest, attractive, confident and doesn't take himself too seriously. I have a big heart to offer so I'm looking for someone who will fulfill that and offer some of his big heartedness back. I'm looking for someone I can connect with, talk with, laugh with, have fun with, and be myself with. Of course, someone who makes me feel warm and who also doesn't mind keeping me warm. :) I would say that I am off-beat, quirky and spunky too. Oh, and very goofy. If you spend the time you might find my unusual and unique personality and sense of humor quite charming, even addicting... or I might just annoy the heck out of you. My friends describe me as "one of a kind". And, most don't understand me or my specific sense of humor until they get to know me. I have a flare for fashion. And, I am totally playful and silly in demeanor. I am brutal and sweet all at the same time. I am genuine, sincere and sentimental. I get quite "deep" or sentimental, and philosophical at times, and like to discuss and ponder the wonders of life....because there is sooo much to wonder. I enjoy and appreciate culture. I am classified as a "middle of the road" type of person so some may not like me, some may even despise me, but others may fall completely in love with me. So be warned. It could go either way. I am a people pleaser by nature but have learned the hard way that I cannot please everyone all at the same time. I believe that actions speak so much louder than words, although words are nice too. I can be bratty and even demanding and it takes a level man to match me. Those who know me know I'm soft and cuddly inside but those who don't may find my exterior a little hard initially, but all melts away in due time. I am passionate about family, friendships, relationships, spirituality, learning, growing and personal development. I make a mean chilli and my lentil soup ain't bad either. I love ethnic foods and would like man with an adventurous palette. Someone who loves to eat and also appreciates culture as much as I do. Also someone who is supportive and understands my lifestyle, who wants to explore life with me. I desire playfulness and I am looking for an electric, chemical, energetic attraction: chemistry is a must. If he likes dogs, it's a plus. :D So if you're cute, funny, unique, you radiate electricity and you're not a jerk, haha, and if you like what you're reading and can handle a real girl with no pretenses then try me. What more can I say? Come experience me a little more closely. I dare you. ;) P.S. some of my photos are from a few years back. The collage-ee ones are the recent ones.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have a big boy labby who has the cutest face in the world... and the loudest bark as well. His kisses are my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Karaoke dive bars, Vietnam, Newport Beach, Hawaii, Japan, Chicago, San Francisco, Disneyland, Trader Joes. Shabu Shabu, Ramen, Sashimi, Korean BBQ, biscottis dipped in Nutella, No Reservations with Anthony Bourdain

Favorite things

Spirituality, photography, live/accoustic music, freshly laundered sheets. A soft bed, cozy settings. Wine. I love food; I love to eat. Cooking is enjoyable too, however not too excited about cleaning. Anything pretty. Pink wigs. Cute boys and bffs

For fun

Quality time with friends, family, and my dog is always the best, next to nights out at the bar singing karaoke, dancing and drinking. I enjoy the beach, seeing new places, and satisfying my taste buds. I am dying to travel more.

Last read

Wayne Dyer's "Inspiration: Your Ultimate Calling" various other spirituality and new age reads. Tuesdays With Morrie was sappy and sweet. Miracle In the Andes was amazing and inspirational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I was working in fashion / garment industry. I ditched that to go into wardobe styling and photography. And now I'm back in fashion! Whatdaya know!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a petite Asian girl 5'3 in height with long hair. I am slender. I have been called cute, pretty, beautiful, sexy and even hot. You choose. Personally, I think of myself as silly, goofy and humorous. But I have a serious side too! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cosmetology school, Fashion school, Styling school various other random arts.