Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-36 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Rules of 3 = The Genuine You & Me

In her own words

Wow. By the time we get to this part ~ Our mind is blank, right? LOL I am just playing. :-) I am pretty candid. I enjoy sincerity, mild sarcasm, smiles, laughter and fun adventures. Read on to learn a little bit more about me . . . . ● The Rules of 3 ~ A 3 Second, 3 Minute, 3 Day Rule ~ It really is a simple, basic rule. :-) People usually have... 3 seconds to gain another's attention. 3 minutes to retain their attention or simply intrigue one another. 3 days in which one can definitely say without hesitation whether to keep any association with each other. The key is to be honest with yourself ... which btw is where true honesty begins, right? I tend to think so. I don't speak for everyone, but it most certainly works for me. ● I am not any one type of girl. I absolutely love my stilettos or any of my shoes for that matter. But, I am just as happy to throw on a jersey and watch the game. (Yes, my team does lose as much as they do win. Seriously, what's up with that!?! LOL) ● I enjoy my work. I find it truly rewarding to take a dream, create an obtainable vision and watch it become their reality. ● Two phrases in their very simple truth inspire me. "I am old enough to know better, yet young enough to learn more." "Love cannot be found where it truly does not exist. But, it cannot be hidden where it truly does." ● In the end, ... I am an entrepreneur, educated, secure, ambitious, confident, objective, competitive, curious, adventurous, social, silly, playful, funny and probably 101 other adjectives that I can't think of right now. Haha! ● The best route is most likely to ask questions. You can ask. I can answer. Vice-Versa. LOL ● What am I looking for? To have fun getting to know the genuine you. In the meanwhile, Intrigue me. Let's see if we can get past the Rules of 3. LOL Good Luck In Your Search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are just too many. Top 3 1) My Nana's house. 2) Chi-town aka Chicago, IL. 3) Hawaii. I prefer that you simply ask me. :-)


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

My Favorite Things: 1) Being Intrigued. 2) Almost Anything Competitive. Football Season Baby! lol 3) Good Surprises 4) Dancing 5) Jammin' To My Ipod When Working Out. 6) Mystery and Comedy 7) Chai Tea Latte 8) Different Languages

For fun

My free time is usually spent at the gym, traveling, reading, trying something new, and socializing with others. I am from a large family which has been alot of fun. We adopt my friends! True, I tend to be active, but love my low-key movie nights.

Last read

1) The Road Signs. 2) SPHR Course Materials. 3) My Client's Business Proposal. 4) Incoming Text Messages. 5) If you contact me, I am sure to read your profile too. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Development Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am genuine in my Christian faith. Yes, I believe in God. Christ allows you to come to Him. So, do I. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral