Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words

In her own words

Sigh...okay, I hate describing myself. Stating a bunch of things about a person doesn't always tell you what a person is really like, but this is an online thing so I guess it's necessary.. I'll try not to sound too drab lol. I'm a Venezuelan girl raised in Houston. I'm a recent graduate from U of Houston. I'm looking to start a dual masters (MHA/MBA) within the next couple of years. I'm laid back and down to earth. I have a great sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic. I'm the type of person that puts others before myself. I love trying and experiencing new things so I spend a lot of my time traveling. I love to read..a lot. Borderline geeky lol. I love to cook and am always eager to learn new recipes. I have an eclectic taste in music..from salsa to hip hop to indie rock. I hate monotonous routines - I'm always down to do something new and exciting, or go exploring. I like to work out - zumba, bootcamp, anything! usually around 5 times a week. I'm fluent in Spanish and proficient in French (work in progress). I'm teaching myself to play the guitar and just bought a bike that I'm hoping to take out on the trails. I like to go out every once in a while but I'd rather cook, rent a redbox, and sip on some wine. I love all kinds of movies but comedies are probably my favorite. I love my family and my friends and try to spend as much time as I can with them. I have a son who means everything to me, and for whom I strive to be the best that I can be so that I can provide only the best for him and raise him to be a good man. I'm hoping to attract someone who's laid back and has a sense of humor. someone I can be goofy with but can also be serious. Must have a good head on their shoulders, be open minded and caring. Responsible and ambitious. Someone who will travel the world with me or stay at home cuddling. A man who knows how to treat a woman, who is respectful and has family values. Likes to have a good time and humble.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe! I've been a couple of times and it never ceases to amaze me. There is so much history, culture, beautiful architecture.. I could go on for days.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, Cooking and learning new recipes, LOVE to travel, learning French and playing the guitar. Dexter is my favorite show. If you think I'm talking about the cartoon, we're off to a bad start lol

For fun

Movies, concerts, art classes, road trips, the beach, etc

Last read

Gone Girl; it was an excellent read! If you're into fiction, give it a shot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college