Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey there

In her own words

I'm a reformed rocker girl who still loves hard rock and hair metal music. I'm quiet, enjoy reading, shopping, internet, day trips to historic and haunted locations and the occasional rock show. I love animals and have a Chihuahua and a cat. Some of my favorite local places to go are Ellicott City, Annapolis, Savage Mills, Fells Point and Gettysburg. I don't drink alcohol very often -never acquired a taste for it and the thought of a hangover does not sound like fun to me. I do love my coffee and junk food though. I work out 5 days a week so I can not feel guilty about eating junk food. I CANNOT cook at all!!!! I'm a complete disaster in the kitchen and have been know to nuke forks in the microwave (pretty cool to watch them spark). And I even broiled a cake (very ugly sight, I don't recommend it). I enjoy going to musuems, zoos, parks and beaches. My favorite past time is shopping because I love fashion and can get "lost" in a mall for hours. Have been known to leave work to go for some retail therapy. No day is so bad that a new outfit can't cure!!! I've been "domesticated" and love to decorate my house and relax at home with my pets. The only tv show I really watch is The Vampire Diaries (Team Damon) and even went to a Vampire Diaires convention over the summer. As for movies- I like drama, suspense, comedy and scary (but not gory). Pirates of the Caribbean (all 4 of them) and Friday After Next, Original Sin, Rango, Wedding Crashers, Four Rooms (old but so funny and quirky), are some of my favorite movies. Katt Williams is my current fave comedian. Some of my favorite bands are the Dreaming, Stabbing Westward, Gemini Five, The Cult, Billy Idol, Hanoi Rocks, The Living Dead Lights, SR71, Dogs Damour, Gilby Clarke, Saigon Kick, the Wildhearts, Social Distortion- bands most people have never heard of. I joined this site hoping to meet new people because I've been "stuck in a rut" for a few years and need to create a new life for myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a very sweet Chihuahua and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ellicoot City, Annapolis, Savage Mills, Gettysburg, Fells Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree