Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I see beyond the mind's eyes

In his own words

I am a very simple and down to earth kind of man who embraces his christian and old fashion values and who knows what he wants in life and also where he is going. I am outgoing, romantic, playful, passionate, adventurous and enjoy a great laugh. I’m a curious person and treasure the growth and variety of life it brings from making new acquaintances, travel, cooking, reading, taking on a new challenge, refining a current skill, or furthering my spirituality and the infinite possibilities that exist. I enjoy stimulating conversations, where both parties are fully present and heard, and can trust and open up without the fear of rejection. I believe in self-assessment and continual expansion. I enjoy planning, setting goals and achieving them. I’m very active and personally driven, yet enjoy simple pleasures – dawn of a new day, sunset, a full moon, finding balance, holdiI keep promises. I focus on us when side by side - I want to be with you when I can't be.. and It's ok if it needs to be 'all about you' today. Family values man and a lover of nature. When we meet we're ready to allow life to happen. Not looking for an interview...Why don't you say hi and let's see where it goes. I am easygoing and I'm looking for love. I need to respect and look up to a woman in many ways. I'm always open minded because who knows who really is the one until you meet them! You need to be passionate about what you do and be good at it. I'm a very generous person,when i say that, I don't mean that I go around giving out money. I've given much of my time working on causes that I believe in. I'm generous with massages, and giving my time in taking care of the ones I love. The kind of person I'll like to meet? To be honest, I can't say much here, but finding someone who shares these interests is very important to me. I am looking for a relaxed, but serious relationship with an honest and caring person. I want long-term companionship with someone who can make me laugh and has similar interests Honestly,I don't expect to meet the perfect woman, but this is an opportunity to express things that would be very nice. My match will be kind hearted and beautiful. She will cherish me and be sincere and loving. She will be well-balanced and honest and not afraid to express herself, her feelings or desires. She will be genuine and kind, passionate and respectful (maybe even a little silly sometimes!). Her sense of humor will have me in stitches. She will be excited to see me, ask about my day and really care about the answer just like I will. She will be spontaneous and willing to be crazy when the mood strikes. And she won't be into playing games and family oriented. I am hoping to find a travel companion, best friend and life partner to share in all life’s ups, downs and sideways moments. Finding someone to care about, care for and be carefree with would be amazing. I look forward to finding my love, the woman I cherish, respect, desire and trust who in turns feels the same for me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports



Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A lot


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things


For fun

Movies, beach,playing the guitar, so many

Last read

I will tell you later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral