Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is Everything!

In her own words

Hoping that a special someone will enter my life so we can cherish and value each other, want to relate to someone in a special way in which we both grow and build each other and in this develop a fulfilling relationship. I'm looking for someone with a good heart, someone that is real and willing to let his guard down and show his feelings and weaknesses to me as we get to know each other. I have a great personality and can pretty much have a good time with everyone. I'm open minded and enjoy life to the fullest since life is short and I believe that we are to make the best out of this life. Some things that I value in a man is kindness and generosity to others besides me, I should feel that he is compassionate and willing to help those in need, he is a gentleman and patient with me, he is someone that deserves the proper respect because he takes his feelings seriously and the feelings of the woman he's with seriously, he must be willing to be a kid with me and play without shame and he must trust me because I am a decent woman and should be trusted at all times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

chocolate, flowers, sushi, steak, beach, arts, dance, stars, sunset, friends, love, kitty cats, puppies, cooking, tv, music, kissing, going for a walk with a friend, movies, etc.

For fun

I prefer my date to choose where he wants to take me. I'm not picky about places and may offer suggestions but I'm truly just looking to have a good time with a nice guy.

Last read

I don't have much time to read extra books due to my studies at FIU but I do read the bible often and try to live as a good decent person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm attending FIU and will finish a bachelor degree in Business Administration on May of 2013.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Brazilian. Born and raised in Brazil, Salvador, Bahia.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Christian but not a fanatic. My values are inspired from my Christian faith.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree