Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If we were at a party, would we be catch each other's eye? Would we naturally gravitate towards one another?

In her own words

I am interested in meeting phenomenal men. If you have considered your life choices and are in a job that you are passionate for, you are well connected with your family and you have an optimistic view on life than that's wonderful. I believe it is important to have faith and spirituality. I have spent the last 3 years taking on a major life change of investing in my education as an Art Therapist at GWU. From there I've worked with amazing people and provided therapy and resources to every facet from geriatric, pediatrics, children, adolescents and adults. I am a creative and expressive person. If you can get the flow and conversation going I don't know what's better for the start of a friendship. I work hard and I am looking for someone who has the dedication I do and who is spontaneous enough to try new things after a long week at work. I am lucky to have the family and friends that have been with me through the amazing yet difficult moments of my life. I am excited for all the opportunities and experiences ahead.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love Dogs. I usually have to stop and pet a dog if it is close by. I used to do recreational therapy with Autistic children and that's why I have a great appreciation for horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arlington, Georgetown, Old Town Alexandria, Dewey Beach, Rehoboth Beach...any beach! Long Island is my hometown and I love to go home every opportunity I can.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Creating art listening to music (live country music in summer is a must!) going out to eat, Mindy Kahling, Lord of The Rings, Spending time with my wonderful group of friends! Ski trips, Beach Trips, the list can go on an on...just ask!

For fun

Zumba is one of my favorite classes to take at GW. My favorite team in the world is the Yankees and I love going to games. Living in DC the closest games to watch are the Orioles at Camden Yards. Happy Hour with great friends is a weekly must!

Last read

The Reason I Jump by Naoki Higashida



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a eating disorder clinic for adolescents in Northern Virginia. I work as an expressive counselor and art therapist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral