Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a cupcake looking for my studmuffin...;P

In her own words

Howdy. Took a hiatus and after much deliberation.... I'm back. I don't know whether to say "yay" or roll my eyes at myself...but call me a hopeless romantic/optimist or just really naive and stupid... but anyways.... I am a small town OHIO girl--with small town values living in this big, crazy CITY! I am blessed with the most amazing family a girl could ever ask for. I surround myself with positive, quality people, and consider my friends the best in the world! I am a Christian if you have issue with this---stop reading now--let's not waste each other's time. Right quick to the nitty gritty to get it out of the way: I am SICK of the BS and am looking for something lasting and real. NO I AM NOT GOING TO SLEEP WITH YOU if you take me out on a date. Furthermore, I recently met someone on here who had created a profile FULL of fake photos. Don't be surprised if I ask for additional pics or your photos. Again, not big on wasting time or being mislead/lied to. On the same note, some girls have been stealing my photos on here and making fake profiles. What is up with people?! This is ME---the real me. Take it or leave it. (For additional stipulations, see footnote below. ha!) :) Okay...on to some lighter stuff. ... I'm have an amazing job in the medical field and am super thankful for the opportunities I've been given. When I love, I love with my whole heart and don't hold back. I believe that there is someone out there for everyone--and once you find that someone you shouldn't let anything stand in the way of making it work. I am looking for my other half and do want to have a family. My man must and WILL be honest, loyal and faithful---all others need not apply. (Enjoying giving back massages is a major plus as well.) I am a huge goofball and a self-proclaimed nerd...I do arts and crafts in my spare time and am a master-scrapbooker. I laugh at my own jokes...hard. If you're looking for someone who has out of this world "swag" it's not I can never sit still and have ridiculous (self diagnosed) A.D.D....squirrel!!! I have A LOTTTTT of energy.... so.... if you can't keep up...we'll have issues. ;) My passions in life are my dogs, ice cream, music, Ohio State Football and the color pink...Oh, and achieving World Peace and improving health care reform are kinda important to me too ;) I love JESUS, belly laughs, Christmas, cuddling and not so-long walks on the beach...When I grow up I want to be exactly who I am right now---just older :)...the END! Additional FOOTNOTE: if you have any REMOTELY crazy tendencies, please don't waste your time messaging me. I am a good hearted, sweet girl and expect the same. I have really high standards for the man that will be in my life---no offense, but if you don't have a job or don't take care of yourself physically and emotionally we prob. aren't going to get along. ALSO-- listen BOYS, DO NOT even try to solicit me for random sexual hookups. Not that kind of girl and NEVER going to happen--GOT IT HOMESLICE??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Doberman and a Min-Pin.People always ask me if the min-pin is the puppy of the dobie. She's not...clearly.My doberman is terrified of everything but looks scary so I feel super safe with her. The little one?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Runyon Canyon, Any Beach, Driving on the PCH, DIVE BARS (Happy Endings in Hwood is a BUCKEYE BAR!), Lounges, 24 hour diners, SUSHI joints


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

OHIO STATE FOOTBALL, walking my dogs, cooking, reading, being creative, hiking, nice dinners, going to the beach

For fun

Scrapbooking, Reading, Going out with friends, Cooking, Baking, hiking, Entertaining, writing

Last read

50 shades of Grey---had to see what the fuss was about...and it is as hard core as they say. Yowzers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing and Sales Director for a Surgical Device Sales Company. :) Brand new to the industry. Left my job of 4 years in the entertainment industry working with kids about 9 months chapter and am super excited! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Native American with a Splash of German/Irish. Yep. A Mutt. ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts in Marketing Communications...Double Major: Public Relations and Marketing Minor in Journalism