Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!I'm looking for my better half.

In his own words

Hows it going?My name is Nate and I'm from Fresno,and I'm 29.I like going to concerts,shows,things like that,How about you?I play guitar in a band,been doing that on and off since i was a kid!I usually work construction,but occasionally ill work recording in studio.I also spent time helping out animal rescues,animals are probly one of my biggest passions,so gotta love animals.So what can you tell me about yourself? I'm attracted to confident,far from the norm girls.I absolutely love tattoos on a girl,piercings too!I have many tattoos,no piercings thou.Bright colored hair,wild outfits,all of these things i find soooo attractive.I guess i have a type,but Ive grown up punk,rock a pompadour myself,live by the ideals and live punk like i always have,so I'm looking for a partner in that.Someone to listen to music with that actually understands the messages and ideals they convey.Someone to go to shows with,sometimes as many as possible in a weekend!Its happened more than once seeing a show one night leads to traveling the weekend to catch a couple more,so be ready for some partying,which mite go without saying.Unless your straight edge,which i have much respect for.I do enjoy to party,i have no reservations being honest about that,so Id prefer my match does to.Honesty is big to me,as is respect and communication.But I'm not stuck up,i enjoy meeting everybody and anybody,so don't hesitate to contact me!I love girls that some would say talk to much because i love to listen,to understand completely,and Ive been known not to shut up either!lol,so listening,communication in general is really important.If you would like to know more,dont be shy,hit me up!I'm a great guy,and id love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hotspots?I guess Tower District,but i find fun all over this town!

Favorite things

Punk rock,colored hair,sushi and sake,concerts,being with friends or cuddling at home with someone special to me.ask me,theres so much more!

For fun

I like being out,seeing a punk rock show,cocerts,bars.I like going to movies and watching them at home.I love music and alwayus have something on to listen to!I also play guitar.

Last read

I read alot of horror,I just finished Steven Kings "Just After Sunset" which i thought was really cool!Now i started "Nightmares and Dreamscapes" also from King,but it will be my third or forth time reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference